Doing something you swore to never do

Re: Doing something you swore to never do

somtimes i leave things before achieveing them, think i’m damn too lazy to get them done, but oddly, later, very later i came to know i was bound to complete, and achieved those things i thought i would never finished :konfused:

i guess the more you try to get rid of something, and the more you are BOUND to it

failed at SPENDING money on hired help :naraz:

my mom always says whatever you hate the most will come back to haunt you and I think it’s true :bummer:

I always promise myself that I won’t backbite but somehow or another I get involved in something anyways sucks

Like a few months ago i said to myself, 'No more BS'... and here I am.

yup if u were not here there would be no BS :)
welcome back yaar

Thank you Pir Saaheb or should I say Big Daddy'O! Congrats on being blessed with two beautiful ones.

chal bay, khali khooli congrats, are u available for baby sitting :D

Yes but babies must be out of diapers and preferably over 21 years and female.

That’s nothing…

At one time, I used to think that praying 5 times a day was impossible and those that did pray were boorish people…That was during the worst times in my life…

And now? I think those that don’t pray are boorish…

I envy those who can/do pray.
…those who will work out every single day, not care about getting sweaty, just do what they gotta do.
Those who can resist cheesecake after six months :bummer:

I didnt think i would ever be in love this bad, but I am glad that changed :D Neither did I think that a guy could love me for more than a day or two lol and I am REALLY VERY glad that changed too :D

DD

there may be a certain things in life which i intended to do but then i did not... iss waqt yaad nahin aa rahain.

yeh yaad hai keh zindagee main bhut kuch kernay ka soocha tha .. lekin kuch bhi nahin kiya !

I swore I wouldn’t learn how to cook either. . .and for the most part, i haven’t. But I don’t think that’s going to last long at all. I’m inching towards it every day :bummer:

i promised to be single all my life and die a lonely baba. now i've been having 2nd thoughts for the last few months. it doesn't mean i'm there where i want to be but hopefully 'id get wht i want one day. if not then i always have option#1. :(