HAHAHAHHAHAHAAH
great use of a multi, to stand up for your own self. Man now i’ve seen it all ![]()
HAHAHAHHAHAHAAH
great use of a multi, to stand up for your own self. Man now i’ve seen it all ![]()
Re: does it happen??
Ugh!! What's wrong with writing properly so most people can read it easily instead of trying to figure out whats written .... this is not chat you know, where you need to type quickly....... short-hand mat use karo bhayiyon aur behnon.
@ dr mansoor .. Brother its AL REHMAN who has blessed me..Alhamdulilah, its just some1z cerebral hemisphere which is filled with pride and criticism..but a true moslem can never be blasphemic in nature.. my abilities are God gifted..if scars and lacks present,still i m thank full..and technically a person who sees and describes the so called "lacking edge" of the creation of God is a blasphemic..indeed...may God bless them with more critic knowledge..:P
anyway..dua
Its an insult, definitely. and unfortunatly, yes it happens alot lol.
sighs...just so so SO funnay!
how does any of this have to do with the original topic, to which my response is "do people think when they suggest rishtas?"
Why does it seem like marriage is becoming nothing more then a stamp versus marriage a commitment, its like bachelors completed check shaadi check.
i knw dats jus disgusting... whenvr i think abt dis stupid "incisent" it drives me crzyy
It happens... all the time... nothing to be surprised about. But I think your mom should have pointed out a female cousin of the 40 year old and stated, well she's single why don't you match him up with her, rishtedaar hain, understanding bhi ho ghi!