Re: does it annoy you
how dare she nikky:aj: next time step on HER FOOT, moti bhens auntie
i bet she just gossips as soon as he gets home:crying:
how dare she nikky:aj: next time step on HER FOOT, moti bhens auntie
i bet she just gossips as soon as he gets home:crying:
Not the ones where aunties practically molested me by pinching my cheeks at any possible occasion (quite a few aunties still do it :bumme:. How would they feel if I did it to them?! ![]()
these memories are better repressed ![]()
haan nikiii
theres one i know,shes like Kay kha lo kha lo
its not like i eat so much.she just doesnt have any manners
DDR--there are even uncles that do it. GOSH i hate perverted uncles. its all pyaar to innocent moms. :( ARKJKSJF
That is the height of rudeness
OMG! Silly woman
OMG nikky that reminds me jsut yesterday, i had one more kabab ( i love them:()at this place we went to and this aunty like aurat teenager says to me, ur eating again
who is she to tell when i should eat khana, argh like u weight obsesso freak worry about urself.
ARGHHHHHHHHHHHH:crying:
I know, and then I lose all my appetite :hinna: and keep dreaming of the broast when I get home.
DDR--there are even uncles that do it. GOSH i hate perverted uncles. its all pyaar to innocent moms. :( ARKJKSJF
I can tell some uncles do want to do it too but it would look so paedo if they did :D Just need the aunties to stop now
Awww Lifey, when you come over, you can have all the kababs you want and I promise not to judge you. Can’t say the same about TLK though ![]()
i bet TLK will hide the kababs from me:(
No, he'll just stare at you so hard that all the kababs will turn into frogs.
oh and sometimes grown up buddhi aunties act weird
like there was one time i was just taking out chawal infront of her into the dish and i was trying to throw as less chawal as i can
so shes like Bibi ab baki rehnay do:rolleyes: infront of other aunties.She likes to waste food but i dont.Mai jo marzi karoon kisi ko kya:vivo: mera ghar hai:mad:
mannnnnnnnnnn, these aunties. ![]()
Aunties should live and let live, whilst minding their own business. K, Lifey and Nikki do not let these women deter you from eating:hugz:
Food, thou shalt await me... for I shall conquer the evil eye of the wicked beasts.
ooohh it annoys the hell out of me when people come so close when they talk ... like I keep stepping back and they keep coming closer !
I just dont get it , do they do it to intimidate the other person or what?