does any body know the designer for this dress?
i also want to know, whoz the designer ?
does any body know the designer for this dress?
i also want to know, whoz the designer ?
that is such a pretty dress color
omggggg thatss gorgeoussss-- is there a full length of this dress IN COLOR? not black and white- its beautiful im considering it-
congrates and all the best…i had asked and i was told that the make is done by sabs..this bride is from sindh and she or someone from her family design the dress so its not a designers dress..its really lovely
Ladies ive looked almost everywhere- and i cannot find the full length pic of this in color. please help.. I hope its as pretty as im IMAGINING IT,.
Re: Does anybody have the pics of this bride's dress
Aoa, I am Sarah from Islamabad, I really liked this wedding dress posted by Aleeza.
Can anyone guide me about the designer,....Plz i am getting married immediately after Eid.
Please guide and if any one have the couloured pics of the complete dress please let me know i will be thankful to you.I am literally tired of searching this dress :(
Awesome. I love her jewelry too!! who is the jewelry designer?
Is this wedding in Isloo?