Re: Do you want to be banned?
acha
acha
Dear Mr.Director!
Well sir sometimes truth is sweet and sometimes it is bitter one. And here we also have some bitter truth for our GS Directors and senior members which must also have to be properly considered.
I saw a thread in GUPSHUP CAFÉ named as “Do You Want to be banned?”
Now the bitter truth is that it is typed by the GS Director himself. Now I want an answer from all senior members including the GS Director himself who are found involved in bypassing the Forum and GS Rules and regulations.
Well I don’t care if im banned for telling a bitter truth for 6 months may be but reality is definitely a reality and you could not deny it at any cost.
Even though the director was suggesting not as director but as a member. But plz do look at the thread which was put forward by you;
“So our politicians go to jail under the charges of corruption and what not. When they come out of jail , they come back as a hero, win the next election and become the president/chief Ministers and what not.
I am suggesting (not as a director, but as a member) a similar attitude being followed here. Those who get a ban on GS, when they come back, we should treat them as heroes and offer them a medal of honor.
return after 1 month ban >>> a custom title
return after 3 month ban >>> A custom avatar
return after 6 months ban >>> a custom smilie
Now please come forward and volunteer if you want a ban” ![]()
Now also see the GS Rules made by the directors and channel managers themselves;
“Policies of Café
The moderators would like to keep a hands-off approach to keep the momentum of Café running smoothly, however, this is not possible at all times. Therefore, the following few policies have be devised to keep things entertaining, enjoyable and fun for all:
Now see yourself the Policy and Rule No.4 of GS Café;
4)[FONT="] “Gupshup administration has zero tolerance policy against slander, abusive words or any kind of personal attacks against other guppies.”
And now look at the thread put forward by you Mr.Director! read it A to Z and please give answer to my question that “You had also made personnal attacks on all the banned members by typing this kind of thread.
Your thread seems to be as if you are teasing all banned members.
Read your lines;
“I am suggesting (not as a director, but as a member) a similar attitude being followed here. Those who get a ban on GS, when they come back, we should treat them as heroes and offer them a medal of honor.
return after 1 month ban >>> a custom title
return after 3 month ban >>> A custom avatar
return after 6 months ban >>> a custom smilie
Now please come forward and volunteer if you want a ban”
And Look at the title of your thread and look at your smilie having stick which indicates that you are showing your power to all. which is itself telling that you are making a joke of all the banned members that is;
“Do You Want to be banned?”
Now Mr.Director! You cannot deny the fact that you are not making personal attacks on other members as your thread title and your message clearly tells that you are making a joke out of it. And your thread itself will make the banned members angry and your thread and comments are inflammatory. I have also read the comments of other senior members also in this threads and some of them are also making a joke out of it. Therefore, they must also be banned.
So, therefore According to the Café Rule#4 of Zero Tolerance, you should also be banned for a maximum of 6 Months becoz you are the GS Director and you yourself made these rules alongwith other senior members and you yourself have been found involved in personal attacks and inflammatory comments and showing an irresponsible behaviour.
So, in light of all these you must also be banned for 6 Months duration.
The rules, regulations and policies are not just for the selected people but they are for all people including directors, moderators and senior members and if they will also be found involved in such activities against GS Policies then they must also be banned.
Well Sir! as you put forward the example of corrupt people i shall also quote an example of majority of the blacksheeps in our society who just make rules for others and do not implement on themselves.
Now what is your answer Director sahab and how will you clarify and justify it?
:ban:
aik jagga post nahi kar saktai thai aap:@:
mujhay koi shoq nahe
:biggthumb
Why would you feel teased? ![]()
It was meant for people who are NOT banned. Not for those who ARE banned. ![]()
The rules never said u can't mock politicians :)
Moreover, this is a humorous thread, and not a serious one..
Did anyone get :ban:???
hahahahhahaha, ![]()
come on come on hemet he toh ban me
PLZ ban her ![]()
ebeh tek nehe hoe ![]()
**Munda Time Pass **Just take it easy dude :)
Everyone here knows it's just fun... lol or no? o.ô