Do you want to be a mod ?

Re: Do you want to be a mod ?

am I? :eek:

Re: Do you want to be a mod ?

can I apply? plz

Re: Do you want to be a mod ?

rafael orosco.

Re: Do you want to be a mod ?

VPs do not qualify :snooty:

will u be my co-mod :AID:

:mad:

Yayy for new mods!

Re: Do you want to be a mod ?

gina for mod of beauty walaa forum:AID:

I didn’t make the rules :chai:

I did offer her the beauty forum but would she accept it? NO. :mad:

Theek hai flakes can be cancelled. :snooty:

no no no no pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese. Ok ok let’s talk to admins :bummer:

Re: Do you want to be a mod ?

Ehsan ji already started to Ignore me :hinna:

Re: Do you want to be a mod ?

I know Lois, I feel the same way too. He’s baRey saab now :hinna:

Re: Do you want to be a mod ?

who cares about him :snooty:

we have way better director than him now… Hurraayyyyyyyy for TLK :AID:

Re: Do you want to be a mod ?

lois if u were a mod, koi na ignore kerta:(

Kia EB , you should know how to charm ladies :wink:

I thought so too :frowning:

but no one asked me :teary1:

Awwee ehsan bhai I know! =)

tell me abt it:naraz: