Do you think true love exists?

Re: Do you think true love exists?

True love exists and its easy to find it.

The only problem is that there are way too many fakers out there so its gets messy. The old notion of true love is "Love at First Sight", that's not what you want. Why? Well because trust is the foundation to any successful relationship, and not same lame comment about how beautiful you look in the morning, though that is important but that doesn't justify you trusting someone. When you are able to trust someone completely, you are able to love them unconditionally. You trust your parents and siblings, hence you love them unconditionally. What you can't do is rush into a relationship and end up hurt/disappointed few months later. If you want to be secure, happy, content and loved in a relationship, let it develop. If a guy/girl can be your best friend, and stand through your odd times, they are worth fighting for. How do I know? Personal experience, flop relationships and from love at first sights. Honestly, the only time I felt truly happy and unconditionally loved was when I went out with my best friend. I was simply too stupid at that time to realize it. And yes true loves comes into your life as many times as you want it, you just have to be patient.

P.S. If you look around, most of the relationships comes down to a contract. A contract where a MALE thinks of his demands subtracts them from his insecurities, and finds a FEMALE that meets her demands. Similarly, a female thinks of her demands subtract them from her insecurities, and simply says yes to an approaching male. That's dating. Don't get caught up in dating. Its really another way of saying "I'm out there to find love" where both of them are looking for a contract.

True loves exists for those who believe in it.

unconditional love doesnt exist

^^ It does between parent and child.

Oh YES, its VERY REAL. I saw it with my own eyes in Dilwale Dulhania... film.

Yes, yes and yes. true love does exist !!! like someone already said that ppl saying no, havent just been lucky enough YET

Yea it does exist. List to this

[media]http://www.valeriodistefano.com/gutenberg/00_rock_DVD/Junoon%20-%20Azadi/07--Wahda%20Hoo--Junoon.mp3[/media]

no sis i m not agree with u its nt necessary tht true love exist just once in life,before my marriage i had boyfriend and i really love him but now i m married and within in year i felt like i cant live without my husbund now,wht do u think??/

:D Yeah i think it exists and i think am lucky enough to have found it aswell (mashallah) lol

those of u who say no u wnt be saying that once it comes ur way lol :biggthumb

doondne sai khuda bhi miljate hai.........:p

Niiiice!!!

mystic for the One Maker is real. all else is sacrificial care.

ok,thanks guys for your replies!