Re: Do you think goodlooking OR “educated” people are stuck up?
Papu yaar tang nah kar ![]()
papu kohn he?
This thread sucks. Brummies are slow. Canadians suck as well. USA rocks. We rule the world!
I rest my case. shikra is a perfect example of wot im talking about ![]()
and if this thread really sucks, I DARE you to block it. come on, thats a dare :rotato:
I don’t feel like being dared right now ![]()
that makes u a chicken moderator ![]()
… i have a complain against Mod… where should i go …![]()
I have a complaint against a certain moderator too. where do i go ![]()
Re: Do you think goodlooking OR "educated" people are stuck up?
Its their way of making themselves feel good by looking down upon and covering up insecurities they have towards other people.
they're not all stuck up...but alot of them are.
See I would've said yes, they are, but instantly it reminded me of Irem and how down to earth she is (at least on GS :p). Many of us can even look up to her for that matter.
Other than that, I've got some very good looking friends, masha'Allah, but I've never seen them act haughty or the like.
Irem? how does she look? post a pic and then I will decide.
yeeee hawwwww u telll em ! :k:
Ha!Ha!
No, I was talking about her being ‘highly educated’, yet acting all down to eart (at least on GS).
what degree? doctor ?
She went to some fancy school in the US. That's something many would be like to show off.
yeah but what degree did she do ?
aray bhai... you can ask her yoursef!
meray dimagh khanay say kya faida.
yea as much as i contradict the amreeki gov.t…i bak u up on dis one ![]()
…but brummies are not slow!!!