Do you look younger or older than your age?

Re: Do you look younger or older than your age?

depends on the company

Yup. I look younger than my age. people can't guess my actual age even by my voice, I see people getting extremely shocked when i tell them that am a mother of a 2 years old daughter too.

I am glad that I look younger. I hate being old :(

ppl in my office says i look younger :@:

Younger .Would rather look my age:bummer:

Aunties keep telling me I should be happy I look younger though.:grumpy: Pff auntiyan ke batein

Ok..so majority of women here think..they look younger. Ghalat fehmi bhi ho sakti hai.. coz women generally do not like to be called olda then they are…:biggthumb:

galat fehmi nahi ha thats true,

ap jealous na ho:D

I look older then my age, i can see few white hairs on my beard already.

Am happy with this BTW :)

When I am out with my 6 yr old cousin people ask me “is this your grandson?” :teary1:

You are in the same boat as me look way older eh? Atleast I’m not alone. :hinna:

I look very younger as compared to my age. I m 129 yrs old but look just 29

Older with hijab, younger without. Same with make up.

I think there's a pattern here, no?

younger

isn’t this thread useless unless you post a picture along with your true age and let the public decide?

in Sara516’s words: I’m jus’ sayin’

That yould make me look like your daadi ma then…paagal larki :smilestar:

pata ni. nobody ever said anything like that :S

chalo....apni pic post karo.....we'll say something like that to you now.....shabash....jaldi say.....

I'll tell you. You look younger then your age.

there you go NomiCA.....now you know.

You mean look or act?

J/K :(

Saying j/k or if or maybe etc doesn't change what you are saying. I said 'look' so it's look.