Re: do you like
Mashallah …
you must write “yes” 11 times to the original post.
Mashallah …
you must write “yes” 11 times to the original post.
Probably not. Was just an attempt to make it easier for some people to understand better before trouble could barge in. ![]()
And thankyou for making my ace jelly an x time more Jinx bru. I shall forever be in debt for you to make me realise how it was just me who doesn’t get a wife to tareef the heck out of her husband in here. ![]()
That’s not a saza…he loves cooking and I love him. ![]()
Love being married. I love him, can't wait to go home to him everyday after work and he's amazing :-)
that is when he is cooking? or…
U r Psyah’s wife …
phir to psyah bhai nay dosri bhi karli. ![]()
at catty
LOL … How the one word I utter can become such a talked about thing … I dunno … ![]()
The reason why I said “no”, is because being married is not really different … It 's not like you click your fingers and all of a sudden you’re married and things are colourful.
Apart from the things we do in marriage … Being with a woman is now allowed and permissible, but that is a different matter entirely … That is not really what being married is about … Rather it is about living together, looking out for the family, doing more chores and having less free time … That is not something to be liked …
The wife however I do like … Even if she only sometimes like me …
but if u take all the chores and other errands out of it (an dim sure you’d be doing that being single too, if living on your own), marriage is a pretty neat thing. Especially when you know, regardless of how bad of a day you have had, and even if you have had a giht with the SO, you are still there for one another… in every way..
and thats what marriage is about, a little bit anyways ![]()
chores are not marriage
Yes- and because, HE completes me!! .. if he is missing, my personality is incomplete!
isnt this day 2 of living with hubby?
^ lol, who ar eu referring to?
well, queen_24 opened this thread today about how she’s finally managed to get to her hubby. first few weeks, everyone’s busy completing personalities etc. and then one day you notice hubby’s moldy sock under the sofa. and reality seeps in thru the personality gaps. ![]()
^ and then after a few years, the moldy socks dont really matter anymore. You just pick them up and put them away. Is it really worth it, you think to yourself? (not the marriage, but the argument)
i love being married, alh! :)