Re: Do you have a GS crush/crushes?
What is 0_o?
it is an age differentiating tool. wait a while, TS ji will ask too..
What is 0_o?
it is an age differentiating tool. wait a while, TS ji will ask too..
I don’t think I can handle you crashing on me. But I’ll do it for lauve ![]()
I already know it. Ha.
You yourself are old as the dinosaurs, the mountains.
Heck you’ve been around since 1999. 0_o ![]()
That’s so last century. Senior citizen ! ![]()
Ghost is probably no more then in his early 20s. TS, on the other hand sounds like hes at least in his 30s. Oh and queer is probably younger then TS as well. No offence intended - just an age estimate.
I can assure you that Queer is older than me unless he lied. :)
Really you think Ghost is in his 20s ?
I can assure you that Queer is older than me unless he lied. :)
Really you think Ghost is in his 20s ?
Ghostie is definitely in his 20s (I'd put money on his being under 26) and queer is younger than you think as well. I'm with CDG on this, TS your writing style makes you seem older than queer. By the way you write, I would have thought you were 40+.
Most definitely Ghost is no more then early 20s.
Sure, so are you saying you are in your 30s?Now you probably think im in 40s - that would be funny.
Ghostie is definitely in his 20s (I'd put money on his being under 26) and queer is younger than you think as well. I'm with CDG on this, TS your writing style makes you seem older than queer. By the way you write, I would have thought you were 40+.
I didn't want to say 40 + and offend anyone but yes TS and his writing style make me think hes older then queer.
Hmmm. Never thought writing style could give away people’s ages. Maybe content, but style ? ![]()
So how old do you folks think TLK is ?
TLK beech main kahan sai a gaya? I ain’t giving away any more information on others. ![]()
So how old do you folks think TLK is ?
Since I know the answer to that question, there's no point in telling you what I think :D
But, TLK ki to baat hi aur hai.
Don't worry. I know too. :)
The point is if you didn't know his age, what would you have guessed ?
Ghosty is a wittle babay.
hi pal, i am sure you are very youthful but your favorite heroines are two bangaalans - shabnam and runa laila - from the 70s. even ehsan has more recent lady franships. so… hi ![]()
You stalking TS ![]()
^Lol, I think TS should reveal his age and put all this questioning to rest.:p
hahaha...this thread has transformed into *"Guess the Gappie's and Gappan's age!" *:D
^worst part is, after all these posts we still don't know if TS has a GS crush. :(
^...we must have a GS Court where they have to put their right hand on the Bible and tell us the truth about their crush! :D