Re: Do you have a GS crush/crushes?
Where do I start?
I have a crush on everyone in the Household Affairs and Cusine Corner forum…anyone who can put together a meal has my heart ![]()
And I don’t discriminate against people who use shan masala either =D
Where do I start?
I have a crush on everyone in the Household Affairs and Cusine Corner forum…anyone who can put together a meal has my heart ![]()
And I don’t discriminate against people who use shan masala either =D
^very clever of you guac, now we will never know exactly who. :p
haha this is a funny thread. Loved reading some of the responses.
?
Show queerness they said, boys will come to your yard they said.
I have a massive crush on Contrarian.
clears throat
Don’t worry bro, I was confused for a while too.
You people are such prudes.
queer - in a non-homosexual bromance way, because he actually uses memes properly
khatti - because I got her to admit her aunty status and she promised me a free meal if I’m ever in Texas
hareem - because winter is coming, and she can cook
Maddy - I like sarcastic humor, and Dr. Cox is the man
chaibiskut - similar views, a fellow sarcastic nerd (I’m assuming), and her writing is “hawt”
RV - because, despite her uppity comments and snide remarks, she tries to give good advice. “Tries” being the key word.
PCG - because she’s angry
Contrarian - because she seems to be a future PCG
&Pass - Peyton Manning fan club
There are othres, I can’t remember them all. I will update the list as people post or I remember.
I did
:teeeheeeeheeee
coughcough. I dedicate this to you <3
Do I need to return the favor?
Ok fine, I have a crush on pakistanimard (this doesn't even sound right) or his old nicks only cuz he goes against the grain.
And of course on Ghost (is it 14 or 15), cuz he's got a thing for lists like I do.
on @murgi
but i didn't see her activity here since long.
@queer is good too, she has a good sense of humor and i love it.
^ oops sorry... @mad hatter
mad hatter, how do you feel about being second choice as a replacement female-queer? :o
@D6C ![]()
yes eveyone has a crush on diwana and kkf including me.even guys cant resist.ACHA!
[quote="“hitman007, post:9, topic:272099"”]
^ oops sorry… @mad hatter
mad hatter, how do you feel about being second choice as a replacement female-queer? :o
Hawwwwww
I’ll take what I can get ![]()
Yaar itni ziyada hy ke samjh nahi aata k crush kis pr hoon ![]()
GS crush? psshhhh what about GS love? :D
yup!
Do you have a GS crush/crushes?
Uh huh!! Yup yup!!
no crushes, only crashes .. ![]()
oyee ma