Do you give space to old people/women on train?

Re: Do you give space to old people/women on train?

Yea I do…but I remember when I was in Switzerland…this VERY old lady got on the tram…so I stood up…but she was very adamant on standing… (I think she didn’t wnt to feel old :bummer: )

^bus is better than a car:snooty:…and way cheaper:chai:

@NW:@:

lol, I’ll send a note to some prince to ask a 10 million doller to buy bus than :chai:

^no need to buy…long live the red buses:dhimpak:…but prince?:eek:…i thot u’re a guy:hayaa:

Oh here we go, I has discovered my new topic dedicated to Sa-Nafooz.

What ish da differenc between a guy and a prince. :@:

^lol…i thought u’re a guy…and then after reading tht it…me thought u is a girl sending a note to yr would be prince charming for the bus:wink:

heh. I guess I sur-prized you a little…Mai larka hun :snooty:

I was just refering to a joke I read in the joke section of GS few days ago :blush:

I knew something would be commenting on it, thats why I said physically disabled not mentally :stuck_out_tongue:

i cant believe some of you said no.

imagine your mum or dad, old or tired, and no one gives them a seat. id make me cry if i imagined my mum, old, tired, wanting a seat, but too polite to ask, and lots of young kids ignoring her.

Yes, I always do!

wth i am so sick of ppl on the bus who carry their freakin lives iwht them…everysingle day almost every singl person carrying a cart/trolley etc. :mad: so annoying

Yes I do, to old people, pregnant women and handicap people! :@:

I do if no one else looks like they are gonna give up their seat.

nah

I travel by bus in Makkah/Madinah only…and yep I do give space…always..but first i would make my bro give up his seat :cb:
I do tht for long trips too..and I feel extra happy when I get unn logon ki duain :yahoo: and no not just old ppl…even other younger ladies …its all worth the duas and satisfaction u get.

shakal he aisi hai apki :cb:

meanooooo :smilestar:

tum bhi :hayaa:

:eek: extra meanooo :hayaa:

awwww..u must be walkign with a stick:aq:

yea…it happens at times…and u dont feel like sitting bk either:bummer:

:cb:..so u wait for otehrs to give pehle:cb:

That’s mean :nahi:
I just don’t let them stare at me. They cam in and I directly pass my seat to them
@Nightwalkr;

i don’t think so - i gave up seats nearly every day to pregnt, old, mothers with kids..etc..etc

and others do the same (NY subway)

I do not travel in General Classes.I always book my tckets and travel.When I have booked ticket with me I need not give my space to anybody.