jumping the line :smooth:

Re: Do you feel jealous?

AE: yeh kiyaa ho rahaa hai :rolleyes:

whatttt? mainey kya kia? :snooty:

ohoo AQ jeee aap please thoraa sabar karaiinnnn :clown: There’s plenty of AE to go arounddddd :halo:

phatiiii :mad:
u make me sound like a piece of meat :smilestar:

No, the guys on GS make you sound like a piece of meat. :halo:

nah Alhamdulillah they are good guys…they would nvr make me feel that way :slight_smile:

A.S.T.A.G.H.F.I.R.U.L.L.A.H

ditto :)

:cb: Yea if only you’d have heard what some of em say.

It’s okay tho. I’m here to protect you. Your very own personal body guard. You can even fold me up and put me in your purse. :phati:

what do they say? :eek:

:frowning:

Hey I didn't mean you. :(

And yea okay..I was exaggerating. =\

:smack: oh quit worrying..they just think you’re pretty i’m just exaggerating. my bad =(

phew! phatiiii dont do that to me :mad:

Sorry pal.

But I did hear you had a pretty voice. =P

you sure hear a lot of things! there is a spy among us :aq:

That’s just because every single dude is always talking about you with me because you’re my aunty. Drives me nuts, kasme :mad:

How ironic we come to this topic in the very thread that is titled “Do you feel jealous”.

No, dammit. I don’t feel jealous. _ :snooty:

awww hugs :slight_smile:

:teary1: