Re: ...Do you block people on MSN etc?...
OMg, it was censored... hahaha, what a doofus board
yup i do...there are four people out of 28 in my msn list who are blocked.
why? Because three of them are quite annoying and i think the fourth one is a lesbian, i fear lesbians.
Re: …Do you block people on MSN etc?..
^ Can I have her e-mail please?
Sadiyah So you are just like me. I also don’t take the first step to block people unless they are asking for it. For example, 2 people have just messeged me to ask me to block them. I was like ok, you got it ![]()
Koyal I didn’t not block you ![]()
I block everyone but the person whom i unblock to talk to… I tell them that dont tell anyone that iam online
and ofcourse i block everyone so no need to worry about other ID or anything ![]()
Quite fishy Mr. Moderator. May i ask why do you want it?
I can’t tell you
If I told you, I would be banned
But it’s something very easy and common about why a guy would want something like that or why he would find it interesting :halo:
I block most people on my list only when I’m in a really bad mood and I know they’ll piss me off even more. But, other than that, I don’t block people ![]()
yep.. i do block alot ppl on msn.. when i am busy chatting wid someone special :)
Rabia whoa!!! No coments? No long paragraphs? ![]()
People who keep other people blocked all the times: I don’t think it’s fair to those blocked people. What if they are in need to talk to you and are online waiting for you “to come online” and you are being selfish and have them blocked just because you don’t feel like talking to them.
Shobi Tou koi doosra email kyon nahi bana letey ho, sirf ussi sey baat karney k liye ![]()
if im not in the mood to talk 2 some people.. i juz block them..for a while..
aaw I don’t block people at all times
If I really don’t want to talk to them, then I delete, naa :(.
oh and i hate it when you sign on as “appear offline” and you see nobody is online (or everyone is idle) so u dont change ur status to online, and then someone that you DO wanna talk to comes online, but if u sign on right after them, then they’ll get suspicious and think u blocked them ![]()
main password bhol jata hon
hahaha…tumhari ankhein phati howi dekhni theen..isi liye hum ne soocha thora shock doon :p..n woh kia hai na is mamley mein bolon gi tu khud phasoon gi…
..dekha kitni samajhdar hoon mashAllah …
…
kaho tu abhi lambe lambe paragraphs likh doon…
…
Rabia No thank you ![]()
Phatima or by the time I change my status to online, they are gone thinking I am not online ![]()
Lady Honey :bash:
Shobi tou password same rakh lo na ![]()
rabbo.. hum par or is dunya par reham karain app… ![]()
aaww well then call them and tell them to get their arse back online lol that’s what i always do ![]()
dont act like im the only one..![]()
i think u do the same thing..![]()
oh haan
i never even thought of dat ![]()
waisay seriously i do have like 3 accounts but i just like to use one.. ![]()
Lady honey I don’t block people just because I don’t wanna talk to them ![]()
Phatima What if they are in another country? ![]()
Shobi I used to have 2 accounts, but now I just use one. Besides, there was only one person added on that other account, and that was Me myself ![]()