Do wedding pictures make you cry

Re: Do wedding pictures make you cry

I love looking at wedding pics. Everyone looks so unlike themselves :halo:

I don't cry at other peoples wedding photos but sometimes my eyes well up at the weddings which took place when my nana abu was alive. I can't control it at times.

Also when my mamu got married and the nikkah had happened, everyone got upto to give Mubarak to all the close relatives. My nani cried, mamus and khalas did also (we couldn't go to the wedding). When we watched the video of the wedding at the crying part, the song 'Mubarak ho tumko yeh shaadi tumhari' plays. I know they are crying because my nanu abu could not be there:( (it is just tears rolling down their faces not wailing or anything). I now associate that song to the memory of my nanu abu. We were at a wedding a few years back (Dad's cousin) and I had tears rolling down my face because this song was on as the baraat walked in. Everyone forgot the baraat and looked at me as to why I was crying :(

P.s. I now hate this song!

I always cry at the rukhsati bit, we have a few friends who got married abroad and when they got back and showed us the wedding video i just couldnt stop myself. I'm a weeper, if you cry, i'll cry! Even at weddings, even if i only vaguely know the bride, as soon as everyone else starts to hug her and cry...BAM!...theres a flood!

I cry looking at my wedding pictures

to see myself as a free man for the last time... before going to a permanent jail forever...

Looks like all the men cry looking at their wedding pics:omg:

Nishaan-e-ibrat for unmarried ones :hmmm:

X2 Bhai! kaheen app ghar daamaad to nahi bn gaey? y do u cry?

O come on! be brave. is this a matter of crying?

aik ghar se dusray ghar jana ha koi duniya se nahi jana.

aww..DDL…:hugz:
well…it is weird … i cant help it and im glad m not alone…:@:
all the men…:asa:

I have no feeling of my wedding pics~ so cruel, right? only reminds me how tired to take these pics...whole day, changed 6dress and hair style, went for three places, poses....

errrr, i thought i was quite clear in writing why I dont like wedding pics. urdu mein likh doon kya? ;)

It is just that stupid song:bummer: otherwise RANDOM peoples weddings/wedding pics do not make me cry! Hmmm but if that song is played at any wedding, I will get emotional :cb:

it depends whose wedding pics they are, whenever i look at my brothers wedding pics or my cousins' wedding pics or videos, it makes me emotional. but i dont think i would cry looking at other people's wedding pics

:hmmm::bummer:…that does it ..i am one of a kind :faizy:

jaanwar - your avatar is wayyy to ugly n scary man!!! :eek:

do ur pixs r really bad enough tht u wana cry ..:D

No wedding pics don't make me cry. They give me ideas about my own wedding!

wht kinda idea :chai:

:smilestar:..im not married…:barbie:

:smilestar:.. thn open tht kinda threadss where u can contributeee tooooooo…

:smilestar:…what has me being married got to do with this thread?? :barbie: …read the beginning…:snooty: :@: