do u think ur going to heaven or hell?

Re: do u think ur going to heaven or hell?

Remember one thing, a tiny deed in today's society and world, can land you in heaven.

The prophet pbuh said this himself.

Just the intention you put into opening a thread like this...sitting there thinking about ur sins, is rewarded.

We are humans, the level which we are at, is nothing.

Fati, THe level Allah is on, is different. He is the most merciful, most forgiving. THere is a reason for that. Allah is not like us at ALL.

He is our creator, our master, controller of All that exists, and doesn't exist.

Just put ur trust in him, you don't know the mercy he will bless upon you.

ALlah may have liked one lil thing you may have done. Even if you are sinning for years, and he may grant you jannah just for that.

I mean, his power and mercy is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo vast and open. that you just Want to bow down in front of him forever. WHen you realize his mercy and his power and if you look around..his almightyness, you will love him more, and not just a tiny deed, but u'll do BIG deeds, deeds to please only him and no one else.

And that my friend, will be your "guidance" onto the right path.

Allah is forgiving. Remember that. He doesn't want you to go to hell. He'll make you depressed go through a bad day, phase, life...only because he wants you to come closer to him.

He loves you, and all of us, christians to muslims. With equal love. Christians weren't created somewhere else...he created them.

He loves you so much...that its unimaginable. Our human minds cannot comprehend the love that exists between a creator and his creation..more than a mother and her baby.

MUCH more.

He loves us so much...yet when do we realize this love?
never.

We're too busy with our lives, to turn to Allah even just once a day, to please him.
We don't.
We're busy people.
We sin.

But...
Allah...cares for us.
He forgives us.

Do you see the love? The love he has for us?

Everyone of us viewing this forum rite now, has been blessed enough with the eyes and hands to view this thread...to sit on a computer...to have air to breathe...to have stomach filled..

Did we realize this before ?

That its Allah...who is providing this love for us.

I'm so glad you just realize this Phat.

its a step towards greatness, no matter how dark the path may seem.

He is there phat. 24/7, watching, listening, every single second of the day, he is with you. He never leaves you, he can't, he loves u.

He wants to see you prosper. He wants to see you live happily, all you have to do is ask.

Isn't it fair we return the love, to him?

May Allah guide us all, and let us all attain Jannatul firdos. Ameen.

SumAmeen.

^ ameen :flower1:

same her :frowning:

I am going to Antarctica…:dhimpak:

i just got confirmation from Allah Miyan… Sorry.. u r destined to Hell …:rolleyes:
. …aur haan.. Shahrukh ko mayra Salaam Kahna udher…:blush:

^^ :frowning: thanks.

mal1k - lol i’m going to miami, i’m going to the fairrr, 2 see a seniorita, wit flowers in her hairrr lol :mudhosh:

cressi - thankyou so much :). i almost cried reading that, kasme. :teary1: Ameen. :flower2:

:rotfl: :rotfl:

Or maiN ?? :bummer:

All dat depend upon ur deeds :bummer: ache kaam to heaven aur ager boray to hell :crying:

Yea ive that 2 if i think about i gettin’scared but i think i’ll go to

hell :teary3:

^^ Yeah :frowning: I honestly don’t know if I’m going to heaven or hell. :bummer: It’s like 50/50…or maybe it’s just that I DO know and I’m just too afraid to even admit it to myself. :disgust:

Allah Hu Akbar :flower2:

abhi bhi kuch gaya nahin haath se ache kaam karo :smiley:

Fatima : u too

Is this suppose to be funny ??? :smash:

neways… Phatima girlie you just do right and pray for the best!! :slight_smile:

Yea, yea InshaAllah. Sometimes I just forget that, thought :(.

This post is not meant to put anybody's religion down, but being born here in the US and In the south, being of Pakistani descent. I was raised Christain and was taught to believe that there is only one way to heaven and thats that you must belive with all your heart that Jesus died on the cross for your sins and that hhe loves you "For God So loved the world that he gave his only begotten son,that whosoever believth in him shall not perish but have everlasting life:"(John 3:16, KJV Holy Bible) I am going to heaven because I am a sinner saved by God's grace and I am not perfect just forgiven 1 Cross + 3 Nails +4 givein "That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved" (Roman's 10:9 KJV Holy Bible) "For whosoever ahall call upon the name of the Lord sahll be saved" (Romans 10:13 KJV holy Bible)

Thank God another Christian :D

RS12 - are you baptist? Sounds REAL fundamental. It may not put anyone down, but you are definitely negating different religions, which is something Jesus didn't teach.

So you can sin all you want, but as long as you believe that Jesus died on the cross for your sins, you'll end up in heaven?

A muslim is asked to live in the state of Fear And Hope.

Hope to get salvation

Fear to disobey Allah:swt:

That attitude will make sure that we stay on the correct path.

Hope for Best but Fear for the Worst for we do not know what’s ahead. One thing we know that the end of life should be on Iman and with the conviction that ALLAH :swt: is one and only God and Prophet Muhammad:saw: is His Last and True Prophet.

phatima1 - that wasn't Islaam she is talking about :D (what you wrote was told to me exactly by another Muslim, except he said if you sin as a Muslim you serve time in hell, then go right to heaven)...

No, that is not a belief of Christians, you also have to follow the rules :)

^^ Well whoever told you that is absolutely wrong. You can't just say you're a Muslim and then do whatever and still be assured heaven. Being a Muslim goes along with obeying Allah (swt)

Guys, it all sums up to ONE line from the Quran.

You know what meaning of life is?

ITS

"ENJOIN GOOD AND FORBID EVIL." (3:104)

Allah has made it clear in the Quran.

So do all that is good. All that is good IS Islam. I mean give me ONE thing in ISLAM that is bad?

Islam is not a religion.

Its a way of living life.

So accept Islam in your lives.

YOu will then be living Good.

You will therefore enter Jannah.

Because Allah has said "Enjoin Good, and Forbid Evil."(3:104)