Do u believe love @ first sight or...?

Do u believe love @ first sight or should I walk by again???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

** u walk by again

jeette raho bache

Babaa ji!
Main “waisa” aadmai nahin hoon

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

I use to, but not any more.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

Jaawan

Till next timeKeep_It_Simple_Stupid©

no, love at first sight is rarely real.

I don't think it's real......or whether it'll last....maybe thats why we have names such as "crush", "infatuation", waghaira...
oh hi......i'm new by the way......its my firsty first post on this hot topic...

sincerely,

Hmm jub barastey hian to khul ke barasty hian lol janab welcome.

Jaawan

Till next time**Keep_It_Simple_Stupid**©

Originally posted by Barish:
*waghaira...

Is that somehow related to viagra?

Anyway Welcome to pak.org a land of paki's outside pak.

Do you...yahooooooo!!! ?

** Nah !!!

You just keep walking matey ! **

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/pukey.gif

MS

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/devil.gif

~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~

sorry shaheen, mem sahib doesn't believe in it.

no i belive love at first bite of the forbidden fruit

Salam!
Do I believe in love at first sight? Forgive the laugh, but the question is so naive! Youthful fancies hardly encompass the complexities of mature relationships. True, she might be beautiful, but one cannot know true inner beauty at a first glance. It's much deeper and it takes time to be revealed.
her skin might be perhaps softer than the flowing foam of some gently murmuring distant shore, but what of it? That's not love.
I may notice that her hands are more graceful than a ballet of swaying boughs and her laughter a dance of dappled sunlight. And in her eyes are glimmering pools of joy and tenderness, warm swirls of innocence and passion, playfulness and understanding.
And Trust with Caution pleads and cooing Passion intervenes, and Grace extends her open arms, and I surrender silently. But love at first sight? How can it be? and hey! i'm a new commer too!

~O V E R & O U T~

It could be a Crush...it could not be love!
i dont beleive in it....to me "beauty is skin deep"....!

Be Original~!

No love at first sight. Din mein hazaroo logon ko dikhtey hain kooch achay bhi hootay hein love to kisy sai nahee hovi. Waisay mieney kabhi iss barey nahi socha love shove falto kam hei.

After infatuation and likes for several girls I met a girl and from first sight I knew that I knew her for ever. she was my sisters friend. not only the face but all the feelings and her tastes were what I thought were mine. i could had married her but due to her being from a faith that is not acceptible in our culture I didn't pursued her though I have never met anyone who is so closer to my dreams.
Second girl who has influence upon me is the one I am probably going to marry and for years she was close to me and I had felt that she is going to be ideal wife for me as far as our families r concerned. I kike her very much.
Third and the last girl is my best friend in States. She is from our so called enemy country and religion. She is younger but I have never been closer to a girl in terms of sharing my feelings and trust as I share with her. I sometimes become desperate to care for her as a friend. Is there love in friendship?
I think u always need some thought to carry on with this life.

And don’t forget, when you walk by again, it’s flowers in one hand and resume in the other.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

...once in Psychology-class,( back in the days)the teacher asked the same question...I raised my hand...looked back at the class...as i heard the teacher(female) say..."Oh, hoe cute"...hehe
...No sir, love at first sight is as real as a unicorn...

nope
dont believe in it and never will
laterz

I believed in it once but I was a fool.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/rolleyes.gif