Re: do u believe in ghosts?
stop calling me a ghost and alien ppl ![]()
when i was younger, hamaray maulana ne bataya,
in Pakistan they lived in mountain area, and raat ko ek do teen daffa, they saw fire burning outside their home, (jaise ke campfire hoti hai)
and subha when they went outside koi aag ki nishani hi nahin thi, matlab no burnt wood, no ashes etc
:(
Okay soo there is a this house in my village ..... they say its haunted and people have got alottttttttt of stories to prove that. the house belongs to our relatives who r mostly out of village. We use to play cricket in the house at day time but wud leave bfr its sunset.
The basement was the scariest place in the whole house ... if our cricket ball rolls down the stairs to the basment door (which is always closed) we wud be really scared to go down and pick it up....
My chache use to stay at that place coz 1. the whole big house was empty at night and 2. in summer basment was relatively colder. Basement was huge and there were like 3 or 4 beds there so i asked my chache if i cud come along with him..... He didnt mind. So is started sleeping in that very basement.
I use to go to my chacha's place (next house) and we wud go to basement from there.... One day my chacha was busy doin something and he told me to go to the basement ...and he will be there momentarily .... i went to the basement and some how fall asleep even though i was scared and my uncle wasnt there yet. I woke up early in the morning and noticed i was alone the basment.... From that day my chacha ji is missing :(
^scary
okay time to tell a story i know
there was this house where we used to live , right across from us
and ppl say that half of it is built on a graveyard
and the people (the lady) who lived there used to tell people that @ dawn alot of time she used to see a old man with big darhi and he’s like a soul doing wuzu in the bathroom which was right @ the end of their house next to the graveyard ![]()
some guys in masjid told us this story,
when their father was in Afghanistan, he was travelling in car with his paremts, so suddenly a man made them stopp their car (he was waving) and asked them where he could find this certain adress)
the driver (grandfather) suddenly started car again and drove away fastly, the others asked him why did you drive away, the poor man was asking a small favour?
the grandfather responded, didnt u see his feet, they were backwards (matlab ulte laggay huwe the)
^ okay i was just kiddin... my chacha wasnt missing ...... I woke up and saw didnt see him in the basement .... i rushed out and chacha was outside and he said " raat ko hawa bhot achi thi ... is liey main bahir hi so gaya"
I was like shukar hai meri raaaat main ankh nahi khuli..... or i wud have died finding myself alone in that basement at late night.
r u guys still scared of ghosts? .... Sometimes i feel like i wana see one ;)
Why do these type of stories only happen in Pakistan?
they also happen in afghanistan, marocco, turkey, surinam etc etc :)
Okay so why does it only happen in Muslim countires :@:
Sorry but never heard of such creepy things in Amareeka :!:
Why do these type of stories only happen in Pakistan?
Okay i have ghost story from USA.....
Last year just after Halloween we decided to go to this haunted place..... the story was that some kid was playing ball at night in a dark alley and truck ran over him.... The ghost still shows up, if u park the car @ that accident location. Turn ur car off and turn ur headlights on and off three times and kidd will show up.
We were 4 frndz and we went there arnd 12:15-30 am.
We didnt see the ghost but the cop came over and asked us if we were boooozin ! we said no and we left..... on the way we had master plan to scare one of our frndz ..... We started yellin some kid's shadow just got into the car..... we parked the car and got out .... My frnd took it seriouslly and was sick for 7 days :(.
Thats not a ghost story
, thats you guys just being morons ![]()
it wud b soo cool if we had a pyjama part and told ghost stories all night... im sure between us all we'd have looadz of em... that way id meet aisha and b able to braid her hair xD
oh and esix what i sed was 100% true =D
it does not only happen in muslim countries ![]()
i have a friend who works in a shop, and that shop used to be a bakery first,
anyways in the kitchen strange things happened, chula khud hi on hogaya one time, and once there was water boiling in a small pan on chula, while no one had put it on, and once the back door got open, and then closed as if someone came in… :no:
yesterday nyt me n hubby were taking the highway n on the curve v saw a shadow standing as our car approached near him he seriously jumped in to the dark creepy forest ..... i SAW it and i know we were on height and i person cannot jump from tht kinda height....
wht?