Do shias OWN Gupshup?

Re: Do shias OWN Gupshup?

100 posts in a feedback thread! must be a record!

I want to be part of this history too.

so posting just for the heck of it cuz contributing won't make a difference anyway :-p

forget it..u are not capable

of what? do u even have anything to ask? if yes , fire away. im waiting :rolleyes:

I think Irem in all her replies and especially in post# 73 clearly proved that mirza was not the initiator lekin ab-e-hayat aur Sheraz-CT kay nakhray hi nahi muk rahay, yahaN tak kay they are blaming mirza to be her other nick. Shabbash Irem for keeping your cool, you go girl.

There goes another.

Well if you had stopped where you should have, this other wouln't have gone off.

Sheesh! I meant there goes another nick of Irem.

This Mirza_Sahib, is he same as PakCanada or TripleKhan? How many nicks does he need? And when is he going to learn that using crass language and insulting others will only get him banned again and again. Hasnt he learned a lesson yet from all the previous times he got banned?

why the hell would a remark about family members from a stranger be taken seriously? it is one thing if the person actually knows your family and is insulting them, its another if they are saying it randomly without any significance. do “yo momma” jokes also offend you?

thin skin at its finest

Well, personal attacks are not allowed on this website. So regardless of whether they are offensive or not to the person towards whom they’ve been directed, it IS still an offense as per GS rules and warrants punishment.

Ok I found your comments on me offensive, now do I go and complain to the mods? Seriously, would ehsan be the person to talk to if I wanted you banned?

Conclusion: GS is owned by anyone but Muslims.

:closed:

No MMA holds 51% of GS shares.

You are such an arse hole… :smiley: do you find that more offensive ? And yes Ehsan would be the right person to go to…

-Salman

If by owning a site you mean who pays the bills, then that would be Azkar. So be careful who you label as non-muslim :). The rest are just a supporting cast.

I think of all people, you are smart enough to get the sarcaism. But No. you have to get me banned for things I never said.

and I never said GS is owned by Qadiyanies, or shias or sunnies, I dunno anyway.

i m

Yes please contact the forum mods, and you can contact the admins as well.

i m

btw...

ashtray and SalmanNY thanks

My bad AQ, i didnt get your sarcasm. I was getting too technical about the term ownership of a website :>