Re: do peers and babas really work?
^ ask Abdullah. Hahaha
don’t laugh at abdullah. I still have some serious questions to be replied by that dillusioned dude.
He never came to mow your lawn? Wait a minute...that's what you asked him right?:P
^Yeah he kind of keeps you hanging.
Hey hey he DID have few people on his list ya know. Ur time will come too my friend, have patience halo
yup.. our resident evil.. I mean peer Sahib work very hard.. :)
no no man, I dont work hard at all. piri for me is an occassional thing when i take time out of ibadat etc to help humanity so its really not very time consuming.
Apna resident peer kidhar hai bhai? Come out of your closet Yo Fraudiay and dukhi duniya ki khidmat karo.
sorry had some good bharra hua sutta stashed away in the closet. haaan i will be sending dukhi dunya my new rate card, the faal wala tota, bottle ka jin and other of my employees have formed a union and I have had to raise their wages and benefits so that will result in higher fees, part of it goes to the insrease and the rest goes to my additional costs to administer the new compensation package for the employees.
hmmm I'm confused not.. I do pray but just thought I wud try one of these guys myself.. btw who is abdullah?
^ nitric oxide?
they give NO to the ppl?? eeekkk bad side effects really bad..
hmmm I'm confused not.. I do pray but just thought I wud try one of these guys myself.. btw who is abdullah?
pray to ALLAH SWT only. we all were guiding to this reality that ALLAH SWT only is sovereign. u must pray only for what is good for u.
we human cant give u anything. so Stop asking such help from any one of us neither in this cyber world nor in the real physical world. period