Do Pakistani girls go clubbing?

Re: Do Pakistani girls go clubbing?

I get ur point..... Some people are taking conservative approach to it....
"mujrakhana" WTF???

I know Indian girls do, I went with one in a group once.

How was the experience?

Very loud, cramped and awkward. Some stuff happened, best not to discuss my "exploits" here. Overall, just a hassle.

lol ;)

It’s important to have the right moves. I urge you all to study this video carefully before you venture out into the clubs.

Do you mean night clubs?

I don’t think even the men should go there forget taking the wife :nahi:

Many Pakistani girls do club their hubbies quite often

^^ :hehe:

it can be nice if you like dancing... n dont say i can dance at home n yadayadayada ofcourse you can ;)

Are you being sarcastic??? Your the only one who said that....lol

Spousal abuse? :hmmm:

yes i was referring to nightclubs…lol… Im just curious.

yes of course they do haha

ive been about 5 times over my 5 years at uni.

I have also seen married pakistani couples out in clubs but i mainly see pakistani couples out in nice restaurant/bars

How was the experience for u :) ?

I only go to clubbing if I wear kamiz shalwar. Other than that, A BIG NOPE!

~ ana kamiz shlwar jaani ~~

leh....

kya daina hai?

Hi queer aapi, kessi hain apppp?

ive 2 great experiences. The first was in my second year at uni where basically the whole club was filled with my year of medical school after exams and everyone was having a great time, i dont drink and loaddsss of my friends dont drink and so it wasnt a horrible drunken fest or anything.

The second was at a very posh club in london, it was full of business men, bankers, doctors etc etc a friend of mine is a model and she got me on the guest list. It was great, i met loads of really interesting people got lots of free mocktails and none of men were perverts. This is where i saw pakistani couples out togther with work colleagues etc.

Ive had horrible experiences too where its just a couple of friends and the club is full of drunken gangsters who only want one thing and everyone is just drunk and stupid and i hated it!!