Do guys like girls that are....

**decent **- I get “shy” but bholi bhali is pushing it - don’t you think?

I mean if you see a woman skipping in fields isn’t it best to leave her alone for the sake of mental maturity.

no?

That's a Class III Fetish. Maybe Ephebophilia. Unless the guy just wants her to 'act' as if she is innocent and unaware of her sexuality. If that is the case then he can either spend tons on a shrink or tons on hentai. :-|

outgoing...

this world is no place for shy, sharmeelay ppl... applies even more to the professional world...

Little of both..but shy, sharmilee type..is what i prefer! ;)

Re: Do guys like girls that are....

I'd like the shy type in public. But the exact opposite in my room.

a girl is shy,sharmilie until she hasent been to co-education.and when she goes in co then she is no more shy and sharmille......coz the world is not for shy and sharmilleeesss:)

You got it right brother!

Trust me you don't always want the shy type. It can get annoying when they find some things you want to do appalling.

Lol!

Seef, you reminded me of my ex.

I did not wish anything more than holding hands before marriage, was of the 'shy sharmeeli' type and got dumped!!

Yea it is very hard to find a boring girl, usually she has "a lot" to talk about.

:nahi: khali peeli bambaiya nahi bolney ka kya, akha jindagi majaak uRwaye ga kya?

arey baap re, shabbo ghundoN mai phans gaee

100% agree wid gina…larkay karkay kabi khush ni reh sktay…lotay hain sb larkay:cb:

bohat hee batameez hai

it’s always the innocent ones…

Lady on the street - freak in the bed.

Type 1 fo 'ghar wali'
Type 2 for 'bahar wali'

:P