Re: do desis need sunblock?

:wave:

hey DF, who's the gal in your avatar?

its personal :cb:

App joo samaj rahe hooo aisa kush nahi hai :slight_smile:

How do you know what I'm thinking - you are assuming things about me. I don't assume - I ask.

they don’t:o

letting you go :wink:

yes they do

cuz u always have tha possibility of gettin skin cancer

man since i came to england from khi for college ...whenever i go into strong sunlight i go bright pink and get burnt and sometimes get a rash and have to take sun allergy medicine

Sun block is not from keep a person from getting tanned but to protect the skin from UV rays. It might help a person from getting too much tanned but that is not the purpose.

of course desis get sunburnt, spend a day at the beach w/o right sunscreen regimen and you will find out, i found out the hard way years ago and vowed never to forego sunscreen for outdoor events especially longer duration ones

Haseena Gori Gori…Haseena Gori Gori…
Churae Dil main wo Chori Chori…
alalallalalalalla

:balley:

bah dinn take my pwn advise and did not put suscreen thoroughly and am sunburnt afyter spending the day at US grand prix

summary- sunblock is needed.

What are you talking about.
Even the goris who have desi bf dont get sunburn.

I think it depends on the person. I go out in the sun all the time during the summer (I used to go even more when I was younger) and I've never got sunburn. =)

^ yes it depends on the person . some ppl get sunburn easily , while others do not