Do clothes....

your code was cracked in sec post…:omg:see ppl pay attention to your work..

Re: Do clothes....

Hey I have a one track mind. Its not that hard.....for the men atleast.....And Maulvi well done. You are treating all 4 of your wives equally. The women here will be very happy with you! :D

depends, do you view any woman that wears body hugging clothes as one with loose morals?

I have yet to interact with any women on here except for Gudiya and she seems feisty yet like able. So do you know her? I found her on chat yesterday night.

CM… its actually each to their own…as adults , you are aware of the choices you make and their consequences…I personally wouldnt totally “right off” a female counterpart who dressed "immodestly "after all, you judge a person on their character and personality, clothing undoubtably is an element of their makeup…but I agree, you make a fair point…immodest dress can give out “mixed messages”…

Mr Maulvi well u’ve disappointed me here …so what can u tell me about the roles and responsibilities of a hubby to ALL ur mashallah 4 wives :@::cb:

Yes, because nothing else does it for you guys.

I provide them with money and insightful knowledge about my deen. They are mashallah good muslims albeit my russian one is a model as well. I pay attention to their needs and I care about them deeply.

Hhhmmm I bet :rotfl:…in more ways then one :wink:…Mashallah thats good aur aisa hi hona chahiye!!!

Re: Do clothes…

money makes the clothes that attracts the women who dresses the man. :bummer:

:konfused:…shouldnt this one be in Husband/Wife Etiquttes???:@:

I know but I have to provide them with money to take care of their living expenses. My wives wear the religious garb except for the Russian but I am divorcing her anyways.

Poppies: What do you mean in more ways than one?

:smack:…Mr Maulvi ji…kissi mummen ko emaan and fiqh ki baatein samjaana and parhaana is truly a most noble thing, especially if done so with compassion and adaab…please stay focused and continue with your efforts mashallah se…:@:

ok gotcha.

:devil:…!!!:wink:

no

Ok fine hun.. was a thought :wave:

ok

Yes they do

Well Clothes do not make the man; but, when he is made, they greatly improve his appearance. :)

A well groomed person can give one provide one with a good illusion of a 'man'.