Do ALL Pakistani women talk a lot?

lo !

*Originally posted by Destinee: *
lo !

le lo!!!

That would’ve been good if it didn’t suck @$$!

*Originally posted by RoCKiSTaN: *

That would've been good if it didn't suck @$$!

huh..what are you smoking?

*Originally posted by Shakuntala Devi: *

huh..what are you smoking?

Smoking? Rock man don't smoke, I was wondering though if you just farted? I can swear I heard an @$$hole talking ;)

don’t you get it? he’s saying ur not that smart nor clever enuff to make a funny insult…jeez.. :rolleyes:

*Originally posted by RoCKiSTaN: *

Smoking? Rock man don't smoke, I was wondering though if you just farted? I can swear I heard an @$$hole talking ;)

why would you call a female an @$$hole, doesn't it seem odd?? anyways go learn some manners, batameez

*Originally posted by Shakuntala Devi: *

why would you call a female an @$$hole, doesn't it seem odd?? anyways go learn some manners, batameez

Well I meant it in a good way...lol manners? What goes around comes around my old aunty.

why fight fight yaar,, devi kya hua rocky wat did u do :-s

what a cat fight...........!

in this country, ju got to love the woman mang.........

they can talk all they want, who’s listening anyways :hehe:

I dont listen to them…:hehe:…waisay Xcellent signature…!

^ lol...thanks man..

^^ my Tiger is enormous

^^Tiger? Can't mess with my T-Rex ;)

:rotfl:, u cant get any bigger than that