Re: Dishnetwork?
what the hell happened with zee sports???... is there any other channel thats showing matches now?.. im using angle 148W
ghareeb logo Zeesports agar legally Dishnetwork say khareeda hota tu aaj aisa na hota :p
^ nahi yaar.. first ODI to bilkul sahee aaya tha zee sports pe... ab kya hua hai??. .and how can i get it back?.. is there any other channel in dishnetwork thats showin the series?
Did you try changing the keys manually and turn off the autoroll?
autoroll is already off, and no new keys available.
its only this channel thats not working - everything else is working.
I have a Captiveworks premium receiver; new bin is out for it already and Zee sports is fine now.
New bins are out download the new bin and all is fine.
any new bins for starcruiser9000?
which site do u guys use to get the latest bin... dsstester doesnt seem to work sometimes.. which other site?
Try ftatalkdotcom. Pretty reliable, and lots of active members.
livefta.com
any fix for starcruiser9000 for 576? 119 Echo
Is anyone with FTA having trouble with zee sports channerl 576. It seems to be down for lots of people while all other channels are working fine. If anyone watching with FTA can you please share your set up.
download the latest bin of ur receivers...PPV,zee sports and all other channels woking fine over here..
coolsat receivers were having problems since the last week...but now the new bin is out ...and if u own a CS then download new bin in the receivers... zeesa works fine.
i have starcruiser9000 - seems like there is no fix for it yet?
Do factory reset, if you have coolsat, before loading the 154 bin on the reciever.
My LNB fell off.. so no cricket for me :(