Re: DIPLEX beauticain course
thier number is 4479845
dear visit zaibaish herbal beauty Institute on KRL toad rwp ,they are offering complete professional courses at very cheap prices compare to branded names, In deplix the staff will traine you who themselves are not trained well and have no international exposure.In all bid named salon the same policy for training is practised, while at zaibaish herbal the expert themselves teach you the course with theory and practical demonstrations ,as same like international standards , and they are teaching Milady's standards with different levels.
Depilex staff are all trained professionals.. and they have a proper Institute as opposed to just a salon. Depilex staff is rotated between Pak/UK/UAE/US.. so I blv that is Intl exposure :)
Depilex is also an established institution which offers degree's and practicing license.
I don't know about other guppans but I've never heard of Zaibaish ever..
i want to do advanced make up and self grooming from duplix..karachi.....i want advise should i do self grooming first or make up
in selfgrooming they teach alot of stuff INCLUDING makeup:D
yea i know but i heard for make up they only teach basic...thats y i wanted to do advanced make up also
A personal grooming makeup course.. teaches u makeup according to u're face structure and complexion..
The advanced makeup course is an extensive makeup program for all types of complexions and features.
my dear why dont you find about Zaibaish herbal yourself ,if you have depilex diploma do try for visa in australia or any country in skilled category or job on the beautician feild their policies are changed in september 2008 regardind these salons .your documents will be returned at same moment by that embassy as they will told you to bring nvq/svq certificate.
dear gina my cousin neelam is the owner of scheme 3 depilex and i know better than you that what is going in there and how competetive their or all depilex branches staff are except thier makeup artist they are boosting of high range products and are using the low cost one like keune , golden girl etc. i can arrange atour for you in all branches and than i hope your eyes will be opened.
dear gina they are not offering any practising lisence when even they are not lisenced themselves from government and i know what exposure they have and what is going on there ? i can arrange a tour for you of all depilex branches and than we will see what you ay dont innclude thier makeup artist in that category they have got exposure not all staff.
I have tried looking it up but havn’t come across much dragonfly.. Depilex is reknowned world-over. I’m sorry to say that they use good quality products and Keune is a great dye to work with. Depilex is an Institute as well as a Clinic that’s licenced. I have been to all their brances I visit frequently as well.. I’m not going to argue but there’s a difference in being trained by visiting specialists in hair & makeup (Clarins, YSL etc) and being trained by housewives that have been trained from other Salons.
There’s no need to get touchy.. ![]()
you are right i m not arguing but the point is that i dont know why people are so brand concious thats hurt why they didnt try someone with skills instead of high names thats all ,and zaib is not a house wife indeed. i m loading a makeup done by zaibaih herbal hope u will find it good
aslam o alaikum
howz u all? ashira have you visited thr? plz plz let me know if ya went thr.gina have u ;istened abt JUGNU? i ve heared they are going to do a good job. n is thr any special duration period when depilex offer courses or whenever we want.
gee i got the info from dipelix
i called them the isb branch , they weird receptionist
well the info is timings from 11-2
charges one lac approx ,, make up kits material for training urs it means u have to buy , for professional course
i work in the day so didnt opt for it yet ,, i thought they will have evening schedule ,, but no
but charges are little high ,, especially if someone is not good at skill/ art of make up i suggest not to waste money
what abt jugnoo's , do share
best of luck
Depilex vision is an Institute.. how can they be unskilled? They have professionals from Clarins, Lancome and YSL teaching you..
dear gina the professionals from these makeup company will teach you how to use their products only not the techniques of using makeup of ur choice or ur budjet how many of us can afford such products ,the cost of the course along with products reaches up to 3 lacs minimum and depilex will sell u these products and as far as these professional concerns ,they are in constant workshop training session that starts from 10,000 for one week intensive course or 1000 per day workshop ,so why should we pay so high amount
and for all of you people out there depilex has been a franchise system , mussrat misbah has launched a new setup andd chain of salons in Pakistan named as "VANITY" ,depilex men salon has been changed into vanity man and vanity women for her daughter.
and tell you a intersting thing parson depilex main police agai jugnu ne kami ki wajah se bheji k us ko in logon ne band kar rakha hai ,the funny part is that k my cousin Neelam jo k franchise owner hai scheme 3 ki us ne moun p mask laga liya aur pretended to b a client, jugnu aur depilex scheme 3 main yahi chalta rehta hai kabhi jugnu k opper yeh case kar detay hain police us ko aur us k staff ko ghasetay huuay balon se pakar k lay kar gai kabhi depilex main yeh hota hai if you have some cousin who owned a salon in Islamabad /Rawalpindi they will tell you better the stories of such tussle ,they have no respect among salesgirl of salon product company ,its only mussart misbah effort and name jis ki wajah se loog ajatey hain visit scheme 3 loog batain gay kia chalta hai yahan salons main.
jugnu is charging two lac fifty thousand for makeup course
and one more fact jugnu and babloo are brothers