dinner with pak cricket team

Re: dinner with pak cricket team

pcg please have higher standards

^ Yeah!

Somebody tell them how to dress for a dinner! Or even casual!

And what has happened to you, Girls?

they really werent that bad looking.. i reckon they dressed up pretty nicely.. infact i couldnt tell the difference between some of them and our local boys hmmm

infact.. i took pictures of locals instead cus i thought they were cricketers.. sheesh!!!

What's wrong with girls in here? Even a pair of smelly,soiled socks can put this bunch to shame. What's with the tired street clothing?

These guys need a good scrub.

This bacha is the only okay looking one. :k:

kiaa lundaay saay maal khareed kar…Australia main Pakistani publicity ki hai inn Cricketers naay…toba toba…:astaghfirullah:

Ok honestly, these people aren't remotly good looking by any stretch of the imagination. Compare these people to Imran, Wasim, even Waqar in a strictly heterosexual way like me and you'll see what i mean.
And on top of that, their fashion sense is horrible. Two people (don't know their names) are standing side by side and are wearing similar shirts that don't even look good.
Someone here said that you can't tell the difference between them and the Aussie's . Well now we all know that fashion sense is something that you can't steal

Aur yeh Inzamam ki Daarhi koi shave nahin karr saktaa..???I am 100% sure it is not deeni....
Those 2 guys that have sprayed zaitoon kaa teil on their faces instead of the aftershave...are the most hilarious ones.....
Danish Kaneria should have been told that it's a dinner party not some beach side Hawaii dance Mela.....
Yasir Hameed is wearing a shirt that is 2 sizes larger to him.....
Muhammad Sami is wearing a fleece to a dinner party???I guess that dinner must not be that casual?There is a difference between a sporty look & the bathroom look...
Yousuf Youhana is as always not prepared for the event...he was not even dressed for his marriage...
Shaoib Malik needs to trim his beard or atleast cut it in a proper way...there is either a beard...or not...nothing in between...
Salman Butt has washed his face unlike the others...so may be looking better....
Aray bhaioon sirf munh dhou kar hi aa jaatey tou acchay lagtaay....

hmm i think shoaib malik is the cutest.. :blush:

for goodness sakes! they're cricketers.. not fashion models!!

You know what that’s what i am saying…they should act like decent cricketers…not trying some"cheap" modeling statements…these half shaved…oil massaged,wrinkled shirt wearing…Pakistani desi models look hilarious…
They should act like what they are…they are sort of Pakistani Ambassadors abroad…so they should act the same..

so what would u like them to wear? their cricket uniform everywhere they go? they wear what they want to wear.. they're humans just as much as everyone else here... sheesh

Man…can you see Yasir Hameed’s shirt coming out in a manner…as he was sleeping …& somebody woke him up & asked him to go to the party…What’s the reason behind this unshaved Shoaib Maliks face???These 2 new guys atleast could have worn some thing of their size & atleast a bit ironed…
No body is saying that they should have gone for extremes…but atleast some one should have told them how to wear something sensible to a party…so that they could have looked like a insaan…
Lastly wearing only a good trouser & a decent shirt with a jacket at a dinner party can make u look good…rather then some un-ironed Shirts with old wrinkled jeans & unwashed faces with full of Gel/oiled hair…
I am sure that was not some cowboy party & Pakistan is not some old old west…:smack:

honestly.. how on earth do u know they didnt wash?

b/w the wrinlkled jeans look has been in for ages.. i dont know anyone who actually irons their jeans.. the un-ironed shirt is also quite "in" these days..

i dont mean to say that they are looking remarkably well BUT i dont think they are looking that bad either.. they dont go to forgein countries to impress people with their fashion knowledge.. so maybe we shouldnt be commenting on their dress sense..?

b/w its summer down here in australia.. and on that particular day it was extremely hot.. even the locals looked as if they had oil smeared on their faces

lay off will ya

For e.g just look at this pic & you would get your answer…This guy is wearing a wrinkled white shirt…with first button open to show his Chest…as if he is a “lufangaa down the galee”…:hehe:
[thumb=H]IMG_130417224_7492326.JPG[/thumb]

Goliko... it was about 30+ down here that particular night.. it may be the lafunga look in ur books.. but i quite like it

why on earth are u so concerned about his non-ironed shirt? sheesh...

But can’t you just lay that old old jeans off for a party???Astonishing:eek:
But it is not about jeans or trousers …it is about the country you are representing & how you are representing…

Hey hey…it’s not only me…but all the sensible “GUYS” on this forum would say how these guys are looking…by their stupid sense of fashion…and lastly you are forgetting that it was a party…

Oh keep quite you, I am the most sensible guy here and I think Kaneria’s shirt is awesome :rotfl: !