Re: Dinner at Niksik's
Kumar gaurav to kuch nahe kaho yaar..
he aint chubby :)
Who is Kumar Gaurav (I know the filum istar)
Kumar gaurav to kuch nahe kaho yaar..
he aint chubby :)
Who is Kumar Gaurav (I know the filum istar)
nikks mom and everyone is coming on friday ,,
i need good recipes yaar
Oh so cool.
We going to LA on Friday-Sat-Sun.
Make:
1. Chicken botis & veggies on skewers (bake in over over some water. They come out yummers)
2. Bhagarey chawal
3. Koftay ka salan
4. Karahi gosht
or do a chinese menu
1. Veg fried rice
2. Ginger beef
3. Sweet & Sour whatever
4. Stir fry chicken
5. Hot & sour soup
Re: Dinner at Niksik’s
^:aq:
mumsy didn't feel like making salan today either (lots of left overs) so she just fried some shami kebab. yum yum.
Femme's mom made qeema bharay karailay
Me want mommy toooooooooooooooooooooooooo
I love bhindi. In fact I have some. Maybe I’ll make some…
i dont love bhindi - i mean in THAT kinda way ![]()
i like to eat it though - once in 5 years
bhindi can turn
when you buy it in bulk from the farmer’s market
but it’s goooooooodd
i don’t like karailay ![]()
awwwwwww ![]()
Itna Saara Khana Tou Hum Nay GUPPY Meet Main Bhi Naheen Khaya Thaa ![]()
I have frozen bhindi...not as awesome as fresh bhindi from Indian stores, but pretty good.
I love karailay...so does hubby.
But I still want mommy..............................
will you guys stop discussing karailay and bhindi ![]()
cant you discuss tikken chikka or sindhi biryani ![]()
Niksik bohot niksik say kaam karti hai!![]()
You’re most welcome to join us for dinner.
Its kind of hard to discuss tikken chikka as we never heard of that dish before
bhabi: Order a pizza ![]()
And from now on, you really never will…![]()
Thanks Gizzy, but I have already goondooed the aata for the parathas my hubby requested.
-bhabi
very good observation ![]()
vataar kullar aap ka hua ![]()