Ur Married so why is it even an issue? if you be nice to here she aint gonna listen, so just tell her to piss off! cuss her off and get rid of her, damn u got kids too, UFFF
u guys just cant say no can you…![]()
Ur Married so why is it even an issue? if you be nice to here she aint gonna listen, so just tell her to piss off! cuss her off and get rid of her, damn u got kids too, UFFF
u guys just cant say no can you…![]()
Re: Dilemma.....Plz Help
ok just read the rest of the post's was this thread a joke??
that’s what i thought!
oh lord, this has to be icono's regular masti wali thread. tauba.
Are you a joker ,Icon:p.
Yep, thats another twist in story.
I am married, and she knows very well that i love my wife and kids but she doesn't mind being the second wife.
Go for it. After that the next time this question comes to mind, remember you have 2 more slots available.:biggthumb
Yep, thats another twist in story.
I am married, and she knows very well that i love my wife and kids but she doesn't mind being the second wife.
haha - some nerve you got to say your wife does not mind!
Unless YOUR wife is BORN WITHOUT A HEART - there is no way she would accept!
Unless poor her is TERMINALLY ill and she wants to secure her kids responsibility to another women!
lol! icon bhai i better be invited to walima number #2, as well #3 and #4..
now that i know you are married. all you have to say to the other women is she had her chance and missed it. Also it was a once in a lifetime opportunity which does not come around again. Then tell her fiancée what she has been up to.
Re: Dilemma…Plz Help
Icono..i have already told you that not listen to these Teelia laganai walia.
Islamically you are fully allowed to do that, there is no joke , no masti like crap
never lsiten to such Teeli Baaz , go ahead and marry her ASAP after all she is your first love and first love never die, dont break her heart , wishing u a happy new wife ![]()
^^ dusaron ka ghar na kharab karo...chichora
Re: Dilemma…Plz Help
to think your somewhat considering it. ![]()
…poor 1st wife.
LMAOOO THIS IS FUNNY **** RYT HERE SOO THIS GIRL JUST COMES UP TO U AND JUST LIKE THAT TELLS YOU SHE WANTS To MARRY YOU ????
dude thats like wierdddddd........
you have kidss yaar and u LOVE ur wife
this chick is the past ur wife is ur present and future .DO you wannaa ruin youre present and future ??
think bout ur kids and ur wife
i agree wit colofruleyes...cuss her out
she needs to stfu and gett lostt....coz she just sound like some phsycoo polygamy lover ladyy with no regards for ur kids.EW
^^ dusaron ka ghar na kharab karo...chichora
HAHAHAHA
--- aaj kal ek biwi nahi sambhal li jaati logon se- aur doosri biwi ke khayallat - wah ji wah-
i can…![]()
Few years ago my family had proposed a girl for me, but things did not work out. Now i have met her again, works nearby. Now she wants to marry me and break up with her fiance.
What shud i do.
maybe she's 'used'; would u still want her after she's been intimate (a real possibility) with another dude?
This is the same guy who had a HUGE thread going about not being able to marry this girl because his family rejected her due to the way she did her hair. She had her hair in two buns on either side of her head.
THIS THREAD IS A JOKE PEOPLE!!!!!
Yaar, why these people are Piyaar Muhabbat Key Dushman