Dil e Muzter

Re: Dil e Muzter

Adeel doesn't look that type in the drama.

Ghazal by Farida Khanum: Dil E Muztar Ko Samjhaya Bauhat Hai - YouTube

Do not say anything bad about this drama. I am in love with it and the OST.

meaning of rushk?

envy (but in a positive way)

finally love is in the air and sarwat gillani also makes her entry

i like sarwat, she is a good actress and specially when she does that eye thingy :meeno:

lets see :hmmm:

How cute was today’s episode ? :wub::wub::wub: This is my fav drama now. Eagerly wait for Saturdays to watch dil e muzter as once did for humsafar.

I just started watching this drama .. saw all episodes in one go LOL!
To be honest .. it's even better than Zindagi gulzar hai. The leading couples on screen chemistry is awesome ... Loveeee it!!!

Dil e Muzter

^^the truth is the pair in dil e muztar has more chemistry than Asher and Khirad and definitely more than Zarun and Kashaf.

Its 12 out of 10 for casting. However I'm really hating Sarwat Gilanis character. She and her mom look very cheap in this drama. I don't the story of the drama will be that great but love the acting. Kudos for the dil e muztar makeup team.

What A lovely epi finally adeel admitted that he love silla :wub: and lets see what gonna happen in the next epi iam eagerly waiting to see the next epi

filhaal acha ja raha hai

How animated was the car scene where Sila’s mom is driving a car haha looked very very fake. :smack: Some cute scenes today . Liked it where Adi buys Sila the necklace …

Loooooved it!!!!

Was Zoya's Advice To Silla About Finding Work Right?

saw only one episode of this drama...the episode where sarwat's character is introduced. predictable, nothing new and boring drama.

when did sarwat gillani get so pretty .. the last i remember she was hideous .. what happened ?

ok, so i have stopped watching this drama, i cannot stand it anymore

I know a girl who is literally going thru the same halaat and have a 101% same husband like Adi… i am very well aware about what will happen next and what is happening in present so am absolutely not watching this drama anymore :nahi: