Dil Diya Dehleez on Hum TV

Re: Dil Diya Dehleez on Hum TV

well,I’ve read the novel n i know the story but if anyone post synposis here then it’ll spoil the whole suspense.we update here episode to episode.:slight_smile:

this manipulation in story is not the demand cuz these stupid changes spoiled the drama,the orignal story :aj: …changes should be good n intersting.I like one change when Roshi went to lal poor with Bari after nikkah.this scene was not in the novel but yasir nawas shoot this interesting scene.:biggthumb

Ya, that scene was awesome. I have also listened the audio of that scene, posted by a member 'oxoxox' in this thread early on.

yeah! n I hope there'll be more scenes like this,can't wait...these type of changes r acceptable..:D :D :D

Oooh Was there really anything like that Lalpur scene. I’m so upset,why did I miss it? why? why?:teary3::teary2:
Have they told Baba sahab abt the marriage also.I couldn’t watch those particular 5-6 episodes. I left the drama when roshi was hitting bari at taimur khan’s place n afterwards when I started to watch it again the flashback was going on. I think I really have missed some golden episodes. Oooh I would have loved to watch them.:hinna::hinna:

really???u didn’t watch that???:eek: oh my God u missed such a beautiful n romantic scene,I feel sorry for u.:o I really enjoyed that,why did u miss??:confused: BTW,u can listen the audio of this scene posted in privous pages.

No,they didn’t tell baba sahib about the nikkah.yawar ali khan sent Roshi to lalpur with Bari.Nobody knows about this nikkah..

Hi Hiba.. i always like to read your’s posts.

Salam all, Iam Rida am Belong’s To Karachi … I Loves To Watch Dil Diya Dehleez..And I watched All Episodes Of DDD*… It’s Really A Nice Drama , i loves to Listen Jhotaqy Tere NaINa …and U guys Wan To email Id Of Yasir here is it..
[EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

Hi Rida,nice to meet u here. :slight_smile: yeah DDD is such a beautiful drama,superb direction. :lajawab:I’m glad that u like my posts,thanx:) but why did u register so late in this forum??well, never mind it’s not too late,I hope we’ll have good conversation here.:smiley:
Jhootey tere nain is a nice song,do u have link of this song???If u want to download title song kahe ko tu,here’s a link

I already know this id but nowadays this id doesn’t recieve any mail.I dont know what’s wrong with it??:confused:

Thanx God, the story is going at the right track.nice to see little Bari,n definitely he's Farid nawaz(yasir nawaz's son).

I think then it is confirmed that I really really missed those scenes.But somehow those audios are not compatible on my pc.Anyhow,What I’ve missed is missed.Coming to yesterday’s epi, yes I like the little Bari:halo: n really if they stick to the right track there wont be more than 5-6 episodes left of the flashback.

Assalm o Alikum to allzhello Hiba how are you? please tell me abt you.. i mean where u from and wots ur name. wot u do! if u want otherwise OK :)and Nice meet U 2 :).and thanks for the link i like this also its really nice, i love to listen JHOOTAY TEREY NAINA but i haven't it well if i ve' it in future then i 'll share with U surely. oh its not workin?? so sad :(well no problem at all , we 'll try to find it :).and thanks for nice reply HIBA no1 :).Regard's

Bhabi.. PM it to me. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz begs if not as one big chunk, then as per your convenience. :D

I think the DVDs of DDD should be out by now, since they are REPEATING the serial over at Hum. I caught a few episodes with Roshi in it, and all of a sudden I see Murtaba getting married to Ali and getting introduced to the kid Bari. It's no doubt an awesome piece of work. Kudos to riffat aunty :P

thank god the story is continue running.hey MUTARBA is looking nice in wedding dress,but poor girl,temoor khan is so bitter,i think he’s heartless,unable to understand her feelings:hoonh: . i think now all the characters r introduced,now the real story will be open,that wats the main conundrum!

yes abeeha rite, but i like taimor khans nature :P

yeah!motarba is looking nice but u know taimur ali khan’s already married n doesn’t want to involve in motarba,so why doesn’t she understand??:naraz: Anyways taimur khan’s character is so powerful n i like him cuz he did Roshi n Bari nikkah.:smiley:

BTW,I heard that motarba wedding dress was the same that sara choudhry wore in her wedding with yawar khan.LOL :smiley:

hi,I’m fine…:slight_smile: well, i live in karachi n i’m a girl.i think u can call me hiba,is it necessary to tell real name???:blush:
Anyways we all r good friends here,we have nice conversation n we can share our thoughts with eachother.hope u’ll enjoy here.plz keep writing..:slight_smile:

How can she understand when she doesn’t know about his marriage?:confused:

nope…:smiley:

Assalm o Alaikum to all readers
how ru aal here, and specially u HIBA :).
nice to know u :).. and thanx for ur nice intro ,, no its not to necessary to tell, ur real name, i like ur nick its just ausum!
and surely i 'll keep writin here..and.ya i also post here my comments,and i hope have nice convesation to all here, and i like just 3 character in DDD
1. Hiba
2.Bari
3Taimor Ali Khan.
Hibano1. please tell me about your most fav character in DDD .
Regard's
Rida Ali

I'm fine,thanx :)

well,my fav characters r off course Roshi n Bari.I love to watch their scenes,n I've been waiting for them since the flash back was started but still 4-5 episodes to go :o
Anyways!thanx 4 writing here,I like my nick too.:)

what do u think if she knows this marriage,she wont involve in taimur khan???:halo:

yes hiba u r also rite but mutarba dont know that temoorkhan is already married,
and above all "LOVE IS BLIND"