Different faces of Muslim Women Around the World ....

hanie Thanks for the kind words hanie .. I'll post some more in a while :~)

phajjaa nanbai Mohtaram phajja sahab thanks a bunch for the lovely reply :~) btw, just for your information let me mention that few of these are personally taken by me .. :~)

JerZkuRi thanks :~)

little human so nice of you :~)

Maheen2002 thanks maheen :~) btw, where are you hiding these days ??? ;~)

Tarar786 thanks for the contribution buddy :~)

Khanzada shukriya :~)

Dopey no doubts!!! its really extraordinary :~)

ShaRaRa thanks :~)

don't you think Cute is such a small word for them ? :~)

She is trying to find an asylum .. do you think ? she will find one ?

Well, son, I'll tell you:
Life for me ain't been no crystal stair.
It's had tacks in it,
And splinters,
And boards all torn up,
And places with no carpet on the floor --

Bare.
But all the time
I'se been a-climin' on,
And reachin' landin's,
And turnin' corners,
And sometimes goin, in the dark
Where there ain't been no light.
So boy, don't you turn back.
Don't you set down on the steps
'Cause you finds it's kinder hard.
Don't you fall now --
For I'se still goin', honey,
I'se still climbin'
And Life for me ain't been no crystal stair.

Originally posted by NaasPeeta: *
**Maheen2002
* thanks maheen :~) btw, where are you hiding these days ??? ;~)

hiding coz tum se darr gaye thi...:) j/k...just busy in college these dayz and got relatives staying from pakistan round our house,so can't come on net alot.anewayz...something for you....
kahin rahay wo magar khariyat ke saath rahay
uthaye haath tu yaad aik hi dua aye.........

:slight_smile: Naspeeta bhai - If they give out a NOBEL prize for THEMETIC PHOTOJOURNALISM - You got it un-opposed this year :k:

Oye I know yar - You have done a lot of hard work while collecting these great pics - I said I had seen a few in some magz - Rest are all offcourse copyrite - YOURS exclusively :wink:

even though i hate to admit, but beautiful collection by u:confused:..i have so many favs already and i have been through it twice..but u know its missing my pic :frowning: i think u should add my pic there..muslim women can be scary..

sorry!

Originally posted by Maheen2002: *
**hiding coz tum se darr gaye thi...: )

phir tumhara darr door kese howa ?? ;)

just busy in college these dayz and got relatives staying from pakistan round our house,so can't come on net alot.

aha so you are busy hosting guests :~) btw are you a good host ??? :~) shall I plan my next vacation to your place ?? ;~)

anewayz...something for you....
kahin rahay wo magar khariyat ke saath rahay
uthaye haath tu yaad aik hi dua aye.........

awww thats so nice of you :~)

thanks a million for the reply and that "something" :)

Mohtaram Phajja saheb .. its so nice of you :~)

thanks for the reply :~)

soon I’ll post some more :~)

I knew, this thread won’t be able to handle your pretty picture .. thats why I opened another thread especially for you :~)

ne ways thanks for the reply kid :~)

*Originally posted by NaasPeeta: *

I knew, this thread won't be able to handle your pretty picture .. thats why I opened another thread especially for you :~)

ne ways thanks for the reply kid :~)

hehe ohhh offcourse tooo much beauty all at once isn't good!!
anyways ur welcome uncle..

Buss ho hi gaya darr door…aadat par gaye hai naa ab tu;)

Yes I am an excellent host…so when u comin???:~) wAiTiNg

:devil: :2guns:

*Originally posted by Completely Incomplete: *

hehe ohhh offcourse tooo much beauty all at once isn't good!!
anyways ur welcome uncle..

Yes thats why you are posting you picture in installments ;)

are you still waiting ??? :konfused:

:smokin:

Beautiful Collection..!

u've left me speechless...thank u for sharing it wid us :)...

One word “Originale”… You r not so Naaspeeta after all ;)… rather y’re more of a NaasRakhaa :slight_smile:

I'm glad this thread was revived or I would've missed it. A wonderful thread indeed.

nice tread

This was really a desirving effort.....
well done .... clap for u