Re: Did you know?

yeah true, i like her too but hate it when she rolls eyes at me i dont know why

thank you baji

lol no hareem baji is a woman:)

Yes we should stop calling ourselves aunties hareem :wink:
pluse if you are awoman then you are very nice woman :hugz:

^awww thats so nice of you.....but I know I shouldn't be angry at people sometimes bcoz of their silly behaviour.....log to log hain...anyway, I think we can't call ourselves girls after 19.

lol, baji i never called you an aunty:D

what so i am not a girl?:eek:

Are you over 19?

oh thanx for the answer. cant give my real birth of date here. oh btw believe me i am not younger than 19:)

Well, now if I say you look younger than your age then it will be a compliment according to Pakistanis but according to British people it won't be.

really how is that? why wont it be according to british people?

so u can use ur real name , post ur pix every other day but u CAN’T give away ur "real: birth date here…:aq:..:hmmm:

ironic ! :halo:

^ hareem you really remind me of my sister she is very religious mashallah and so is her husband and ur baatein are exaclty like her

yeah as ur playa friend said that girls hide their ages more than anything so i am going with the flow shaheen baji:)

oh btw i would so love to bump into you someday:D

Well, if a girl looks older than her age....for example a 16 year old looks 20 or a 19 years old looks like a 25 year old than its a good thing for them......I don't know why bcoz I'm not British but I can ask my husband.

Kahin main hi to nahi aap ki behan? lolzz

I'm not very religious but I try to be......I try to understand my religion and I think I've learnt somethings about Islam from your posts as well.

really this is so weird, i would never want to look more than my age, my ammi and mama will start calling me buddhi i already have a disadvantage because of my height, mama says lambi larkiyaan bari lagti hain:)

ur husband is english?

^Yes with Pakistani parents....

yeah so its good that i look younger than my age:)

btw whats ur height? u look tall

^No I'm not tall.

thats what you think right, anyways just say yeah or no are u less than 5 10?

If you say " you're a doll" to a an English girl or woman, she'll take that as an insult.