Re: Did you ever ran away from something?
^^ ahaha yehhhh
there was a dog at the park once
and there was a desi party so we all went lol
a dog started chasing an aunty and she was like running away lol:halo:
and uncle ji had a close heart attack:bummer:
i sometimes say that am allergic
You should see the faces of goras when situations like this happen…they feel humiliated. I’ve noticed that they slow down the dog or hold onto it’s head while a desi passes by so that it doesn’t touch.
COCO
September 2, 2006, 5:49pm
LOL..
lol i love dogs
yeh the big ones …i hate em
but i’ve had one so i’m used to them lol
in the morning my neighbors dog always tries to follow me to the bus stop…
and the running away thing
the dogs think you’re playing with them lol
^^
yeah. i've noticed that. Dogs think that we are playing when we try to runaway.
thats what the elders say too.
M S what is ur location?
one of my friend has a hairless cat.........so ugly.
am kind of scared of him--------yeah....yahan him or her hi to kehna parta hai.
I've stopped going to her house bcaz that ugly cat is so friendly.....
U.S.
to be more specific...Boston, Mass
CB is ur friend gora/gori?
If she/he is desi then i'm sure she'll understand. :D
you know humans are the ugliest creatures
dont mind me saying so
since all creatures are beautiful
but compared others…we are kinda ugly:bummer:
So American Desi’s have the same problem too.
When we went to Turkey we saw soo many dogs - one on every corner..even the beach…and outside the apartment we were staying at… we kinda got used to them by the end of the holiday.
i think desis all around the world have the same problem
and yeh after sometime you get used to them
hey, hey,
cat's privacy, people.
how come hairless??
can't they get it a coverall?
one of my friend has a hairless cat.........so ugly.
am kind of scared of him--------yeah....yahan him or her hi to kehna parta hai.
I've stopped going to her house bcaz that ugly cat is so friendly.....
i think the cats are beginning to copy humans
COCO
September 2, 2006, 7:12pm
omg..the ugly cat is sooooooo friendy..
i know someone..who has 30..ugly naked hairless cats..
not sumthin but sum1.
K_Khan
September 3, 2006, 10:32am
Yes.. from myself.