Re: Did you ever fancy your teacher?
yaar mubaarak ho. tum apnaa khiyaaL rakhaa karo .. naam kiya sochaa ![]()
AQ:layd:
hes my bestest best teacher
Why did you remove your fancy for Imran Khan that you had just posted?
challo .. qissa hee muk gayaa ![]()
LOL
Do you fancy him? ![]()
PS: LOL@ Asif2000
mubarik kis baaaat ki or naaam kaisah..![]()
he was just the personality whom i met personallly ā¦ap be bas hadth kertai hoo ![]()
Main bari ho kar AQ jaisi bari admi baoon gi:fatee:
lol of course i fancied one of my teacherās but iām not telling who ![]()
@ aq ki chamchi...oh ho....kya baat hai.
App bari ho kar kya banoo gi??
Well I wanted to become an air-hostessā¦but never applied for this job and Thanks God for that.
grade 6 mrs turley ![]()
Bisexual (attracted to both genders).
But I'm non-practicing.
How long you can resist it?
nah- its toooo cheapo for me (i greatly respect them :))
but they liked me (even the onez who never taught me :D)
Loads of times.
Ms Hala - Egyptian arabic teacher...hayyyyeeeeeeeeeeeee
Ms Shah - Indian punjabi computer teacher...double hayeeeeeeeeeee
Ms Arora - Science teacher...qayamat hayeeeeeeeeeeee
No..there were none..such teachers..Grrrr, but would it have helped me learn better???:halo:
How long you can resist it?
There is nothing in life I love more than being a Muslim, I might not be particularly observant and I might often fall short but Islaam is my pride and Iām not going to wreck my relationship with God Almighty for a shag, nothing can be more pleasurable than the bliss I feel through nearness to Almighty Allaah, of course thatās not to say God doesnāt accept sinners because itās up to Him to forgive if He wants and His Mercy encompasses all things.
Iāve lived in a commune and I did cave in to temptation because of the influences around me, I was weaned of my religion because it wasnāt compatible with my lifestyle, and let me tell you it was the most hollow and depressing feeling ever, I felt dead despite all the pleasures I enjoyed, it was so stressful the back of my neck hurt and I couldn't breathe properly, of course back then I didnāt consciously relate that stress to lack of religion but now I just think 'how can these people live without Allaah in their lives?'
I might think it pleasurable but I donāt see it as natural, it is unnatural, I know Western people who have bi/homosexual feelings will think of me as self loathing or hypocritical but Iām not because unlike in their culture our sexuality is not a part of our identity, it doesnāt define us so I donāt take it personally and Iām quite comfortable.
Sex is only a small part of life, Iāve far too much to loose for a mere fetish.
Lots of people have weird and unhealthy desires but weāve been endowed with the intellect and sense not to act on them.
^ go get laid dude... you are funny
same here . i hated one of his habits .. i think all of his habits⦠![]()