Re: Dholki A challenge [Schedule]
Waleed bhai! i opened two threads. In that thread i alreay explained how the matches we'll gonna play in rounds.
And for the rules. Its always reminded prior to start the match. Otherwise its clearly said / written team who arrive late will be counted as they lost the match.
So what are you saying..that ppl who came to the chat room don't have etiquettes???
dnt u know, only one person who have the aticates ... or blah blah ... !!
abhi mera taruf nahi hua na is game main phir dekhna 10 sec kya i’ll give u a song in 2sec (1 sec is liye nahi kaha ke kahin zaida hi lambi na hojaye) hehe
this time inshallah we will have the whole team there…and 10 or 20 wont matter than…right…?
oh ya......hahaha......we are pkz....we have to win.....hahahaha.....(just joking everyone...)....dont take it seriously.....hahaha
haha it will be fun competing against u .... hehe
oh ya.....than itz on...haha.....we have to have fun....no fighting allowed here....ok...hahaha...?
ohhhh…ur talking to me now
lol ap to best ho we can win easily then :k: inshAllah
but dude u wil get only one chance … u know wat i mean haha
Simii
March 26, 2011, 7:58pm
lets see
this time inshallah we will have the whole team there......and 10 or 20 wont matter than.....right....?
yesss we gonna win woohoo:P
oky tell me honestly who leaked the passoword???? and why?
oh u r replying to me now
not me...whome did u send it to? only the ppl who are meant to participate today or all the teams?
hahahahahahaha…oh ya…we’ll see than…haha…
chup kr jayoo …
yesss we gonna win woohoo:P
yes.....but plz show up ok....haha
dude i m too fast, u cant see my left , u cant see my right … hola luyia …
sarmad786:
chup kr jayoo …
itna kum ghusa aya
bro u guess na.......didnt get to play the game with u......so y not we play a game here....hahaha