Dholki :) A Challenge between....

Re: Dholki A challenge [Schedule]

I am sure no one else knew those rules ,and yeah proof is this Sidra is agreed with my post :k:

Exactly , that’s what i want. :k:

chalo phir saare mil ke LKK LKK LKK LKK pukaro.

Well..All I can tell you is that he repeated those rules twice once at the beginning and then everyone was saying OK OK OK OK...then Naughty Sheema came...and he repeated it again as ppl were quiet then...after that he started the game.

Ofcoz the other team will be over joyed of winning....but I feel it was not so nice that the game ended with you guys just leaving and everyone wondering why you two were not happy...it is just a game...no big deal..I think everyone there at that room is very good friends with each other..so why end it in a sour note.

yeah Agreed with u .......if u cant write a song for once and u will lose .....thats not cool......as blessed says either there should be 3 or 5 skips

Go back to the chat room and check the history to see how many ppl agreed with the rules..and how many ppl wondered what made you guys leave like that!!!

Seriously I didn’t even know that he meant that. I thought (like a normal game) it would be a 5 skips game.
If I knew it I wouldn’t have participated.
I got DC, did a drama here, came back and came to know we won :konfused:

A loooong hour to get everyone connected on chat to later finish it in 5 mins ?
Khair let it be, if it would continue like that then I’m not participating anymore :slight_smile:

Your team mates knew it!

Didn't feel like staying there at all may be cz no one responded us back for not accepting our song :)

I didn't, neither I read it here, in the main thread.

Come on AK, who would participate if it was like you guys are saying ? At least, I wouldn't.

See no one knew it only organizers knew it lol :rotfl:

and besides rules should be posted here before the game starts …not on the chat room

guys guys guys guys guys...why argue over this....jo matches ho chuke woh ho chukey...rules can always be added...lets just wait if lkk says ok to any of these rules other wise next match main sab apne apne upar phoonkain maar ke ana. allah allah te khair sallah

Exactly

Well I’m arguing here coz I came there, got DC argued with my family, came back and came to know that We won, aiwain hi ?!

I was mad before, aur baaqi kasar idhar poori ho gayi :smack:

i knew, sheema knew and i think when u came on chat, u were the first person whom he clarified the rulez, then sheema came and he clarified to her and certainly she knew the rules, so u cant fault the LKK.

the song ur partner sang that time was wrong ... the song is not "Na tum janoo nah hum" .... its starts from "kyu chalti hai pawan" .... from keho nay piyar hai ..... !!

Listen Sam, I was reading the posts, and If I had felt tht it was something like that then I would have asked him.
+ all those unnecessary chat flooding was pissing me off.

I already explained rules twice prior to start the match. Any participated can raise their objection at that time.

2ndly the song sing wronly won't count in it. I repeated that song correctly.

Rule was very simple and i clearly said there is no best of 3 nor 5. only 1.

In First round all teams will have three matches. Three team move to second round. and from 2nd round two teams will go to next level. However, those teams who lost the matches and out in first and 2nd round will have a chance to re-mach to get their entry with winner team. So basically only 1 team will be permanently will be out

sid i read u replying, ok , so wat was that for ??????

^Disconnected.

Nahin na, that’s not a win :nahi: