Re: Desis
I agree, we are boring people with no meaningful interests. Majority of posts here are relationships/wedding/political badgering and fashion related…a sad state of affairs ![]()
OP, what are your interests?
yes, they DO have interests…in pointing out when someone doesn’t do something the ‘right’ way according to their religious beliefs!
that keeps them super busy watching and commenting on those issues and trying their hardest to prove themselves right! ![]()
true that
^ Is that a well constructed sentence?
How did OP get 23 replies and 240 views in 7.6 hours?
Does this provide insight into my interests?
^hi southie
Southie we all know you have the most interests than anyone of us. So technically you arent a desi.
haha what??? randomest thing you’ve ever said siddy
See the proof, among these many posters and viewers, OP is only greeting you. I submit my case. #VIPnondesi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=VIPnondesi)
Yeh kya ho raha hai yahan?
Or as Pakistanis would say
Yeh kiya ho raha hai yahan?
Hi right back at you, OP.
Awe hai, i keep on saying stuff to catch your attention which you never paid. See my interest now ![]()
Southie, thats exactly wuts happening here :khatti:
No.
Some of their interest is to know other’s interests. ![]()
Allow me to do the introductions - OP, meet Sid. Sid, meet OP.
The chat room is open if you have interest. Oops - forgot you are desis without interest.
Two desi software engineers met at lunch at work.
One said: There is this girl in the office, she sent me an e-mail.
Other: How nice! What did she say?
First one: She sent me her picture. Very good looking I must say. Her picture showed great on my new computer with high resolution. She said she is interested in meeting with me outside. She said I choose the place to eat, the movie after too.
Other: Wow! What’s the configuration?
First one: I knew you will ask that. It’s 1TB hard drive, powerful Dual Xeon CPU’s, EVGA graphics…and much much more.
Other: Cool!
Haha DiwanaDiwana
OP, can you please like post 34 on my behalf?
Oh r u two not on talking terms ?? Goooood
They are on walking terms. Thats their interest, being desi ofcourse ![]()
Kiya?
To walk but not talk. I know you are grateful to me for counting you as desi #whiteboy](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=whiteboy) ![]()