Desi's on Chat

Re: Desi’s on Chat

Wasn’t Sanju Kkkkkkkkiraaaaaaaannnnnn ka deewanaaa and wanted her to come to India to meet him :hmmm:

Re: Desi's on Chat

^ & meet the parents. :-D

^kya love story hai lolz

Yup, if it’s 22/f/uk then it’s ‘ok what are your hobbies?’, ‘what is your star sign?’

:smack2:

LOL I have never experienced this in chat? :hmmm: i guess I come online when mostly UK or USA etc people are there :stuck_out_tongue:

this is the best one by far i hav gotten on facebook

"I am in love with you.I want to be with you as your slave can i have your a/s/l please."

when i read this i cldnt stop laughing at the slave part hahaha & worse it was a paki dude from london :D

LOL cg.. :p

Once I was on yahoo pool it was a UK room and I was asked for my asl and I said that I was a man. And then he gave his asl and then I said that I am gay and he got scared and left the game and I WON!!!!!!!!!!

LOL

Good strategy , But did you find some one else for another game ?

@Gina , Means this happens to almost every one.

@ Tofi , So you long for to be Old Lady ?:hehe:

:hmmm: