Re: Desires
hi tobaaa astaghfar codey…![]()
^what you doing with my desires! get your own ![]()
kar and code… you both are waayyyy offf. ![]()
We dont know what we wish for. We might think it is ok, on the other hand, Allah has the most knowledge of whats right and whats wrong.
live a peaceful life without any worries...
other random ones are...
to visit all the places in the world..(to be on vacations all the time..:D)that covers seeing all the oceans , seas, mountains, funrides
sleep ..sleep..sleep until i dont want to sleep anymore
I want to go to a wedding uninvited, n then do it on a weekly basis :D
Sir, I am talking about drinking blood froom main artillery in neck. I dont bite anyone, For God sake i am a MAN, not animal ![]()
Yes true that, Most of our desires are not suitable here, i have only posted those which are suitable for children and girlies.
I have a desire to cook something extra-ordinary that would be huge
I want to Roast Camel and before that i would clean its stomach and put lots of vegitables, spices (garam masala, long, daar cheeni, ilaichi adrak tamatar, lemon, payaz etc) and in one portion of empty stomach i would put plain basmati rice and some chicken stock black pepper and kaari pata, and then i would roast it on hot coal for long time… 24 hours … every thing would be cooked in body fat of camel and its juices and it would be delicious ![]()
And once it is cooked i would eat it on a huge table with my family and friends ![]()
for a second i thought you guys were vampires ![]()
Sir, with due respect, Do you think being a vampire is something ‘not normal’ ? ![]()
For you kind information it is all orientation, one can’t help much. Just like the people who chose to stay with people of same likes and gender ![]()
Please do not discriminate. Vampires are just ordinary people like you, they have feeling and emotions. :love&respect:
:-) achieved everything that i ever wanted.. bungee jumped off the paramount canada wonderland, rock climbed without support/belt/harnesses, climbed 14 stories free-style without any support @ work, ran through explosions, fire, poison eruptions...so dare-devil area of life is pretty much filled..
MAYBE .. will consider parachuting.. but...u dont really feel the thrill from SO high.. real thrill is around structures..
oh and before i die, i wanna climb CN TOWER (support or not, i wanna climb it)
Whether im married or not, i would like to adopt 4-5 orphan girls from the earthquake stricken zone in Kashmir and give them another chance at life.
Barbie- i so wanna go for sky diving, bunge jumping, scuba diving, parachute.
I think going through those experiences will definately make me take more risks in life. Last year we went to six flags my mother literally held on to my hand cause i was arguying over free fall. But i think after my will is done i will go for sky diving. My mom knows i like the thrilling stuff. That is why she is scared i might go and do something crazy .
Its okay barbie they are our parents they love us. But taking risks in life is fun. I know when i am ready to go a head and do these crazy stuff my mom will understand..
I know a guppy who did bunge jumping...
sooraj mukhi- if you cant physically adopt them at the moment why not support them financially... Islamic relief has the link on their website please go and take a look at it... I was checking it the other day for no reason. The next day SubhanAllah there were no girls left in pakistan who needed to be adopt. I am sure they have posted more but there are people out there who are doing amazing things... :~) just a thought...
faizy bhai mashallah..... and you are still in mashallah one piece
Thank you Nia- i will check out the website and pray to allah that i can make some difference.
i would like to go to New Zealand for few months... just roaming around with my camera... with my wifey ofcourse :p
nia: wellll... most of those 'adventures' were done for the heck of it..aur maarnay waalay say bachaanay wala bohat hay :-)
I would like to go paragliding, preferably in some exotic location in South America.
Oooh, I like the idea of going backpacking in New Zealand/Australia.
I definitely want to go on a safari after I'm married in Kenya.
The unfortunately delayed rite of passage: backpacking through Europe!
Drive a monster truck.
Paragliding in California, skydiving, want to pick up snowboarding. I really want to try racing (cars).
i've done bungee jumping and parachute flying (the one thats dragged by a speed boat :) ) i dont wanna sky dive. and my worst fear is the sea. i am scared to death of the sea and what lies inside it.
i've even lost interest in roller coasters:( dunno whats wrong with me. from the past few years i yearn for solitude and peace. I wanna live in baltistan and wake up to a gorgeous sky every morning. i wanna meet interesting people but i dont wanna hold on to them. i wanna swim in the lake for hours with just me and my tanhayee.
SD, to get over your fear of the sea, you should go snorkelling and see what lies beneath. It's quite beautiful.
I went skydiving a few years ago with a guppy. It was a terrifyingly fun experience.
mehnaz: never ever!
you know my heartbeat gets crazy everytime the plane flies over the atlantic. i even get scared watching the sea and snorkelling on tv...i know its pathetic :(
i want to go snorkelling but i cant swim :(