what is mausummery's price range....me liking some of them...also dupattas are lawn or chiffon and which ones come emrboidered?
they have lawn dupatta n some of them come with embrioded patti
what is mausummery's price range....me liking some of them...also dupattas are lawn or chiffon and which ones come emrboidered?
they have lawn dupatta n some of them come with embrioded patti
Re: Designer lawn suits 2010
hmmmm lawn dupattas don't please me :(
The instep magazine preview of sana safinaz lawn
Stylish summer
It’s lawn season and the most hotly anticipated collection every year goes on sale tomorrow in Karachi, Lahore and Faisalabad simultaneously. Sane Safinaz do lawn collections regularly for Pakistan’s unforgiving summer and this year they bring on their signature pastels, get into brighter colours and go all the way to black tore more formal evening look. Its a traditional three piece suit, but put together in true Sana Safinaz style, with lawn for the kameez, a pure chiffon dupatta and cotton as the fabric of choice for the shalwar. And this season, some suits have three and a half metres for the shirt - a full metre more than the norm - so women can get those hugely fashionable flared kameezes tailored. All pieces have embroidery incorporated on them, some have a satin daaman, all to add value and chutzpah to basic lawn, elevating it to style statement. It’s these flourishes that have women thronging Sana Safinaz lawn exhibitions year after year.
Chech sana safinaz website n their fan page on FB for clear images
The FB fan page is officially from sana safinaz
check their website for its addrees as i cant post link here just yet
anyone knows the price range for sana safinaz lawns?
hey plz post the prices of different lawns
fresh face, there is a thread on this forum which has prices for various lawns avaiable in the market right now.
uffff, tauba hay, itnayy dhakkay millay hain PFDC mein...... hai magar mujhay koi Sana Safinaz kaa kaa suit naheeee mil sakka.... itnaaa rushh .... taubaa !
and they say pakistan is a poor country!!!!!!!!!^
PFDC was out of almost all the prints, but Saleem Fabrics in Liberty had almost all of them (Sana Safinaz) and they are getting restocked on a daily basis too. The prices range between 2800-3000, not more than that.
if its(s&s) available at the shops why people crazy for exhibition can anybody tell me whats the diference ?
raania pehlay batana tha yaar... main mar gai teen din ja ja kar.... literally fighting with women to let me atleast breathe in that rush :( it was a horrible experiance both at PFDC and Sitara fabrics in defence. i am glad i was able to get the clothes people had ordered or atleast most of them but i tell u it was like the day of judgement had come and we were all scrambling for our share of good deeds. only i wish we would be pious enough to actually rush like that for thawab as well.
is there any way to still get sobia nazir lawn prints in khi?
AOA all,
I need a very urgent response...its about Mausummery Lawn...is the new collection available in Lahore now? and what's the price range...? I need an urgent response because I'll be going for shopping there today noon if the new collection is available...
So please let me know...:)
Thanking in advance...:)
cool minded ,
as of two days ago they were still painting and cleaning their store near MM Alam road. dont think they would have opened yet but u can always call and check.
sumo rani,
Sobia nazir prints are still available at PFDC Lahore... well at least what ever was left over from the exhibition. I am sure karachi PFDC will have the prints as well. ask some one to check for u.
Masummery is available now, my mom just went and bought two suits. Two pieces are for 875 and they go up for three pieces and embroidered patties are available at additional cost.
^ where would it be available in isb?
Anyone selling Gul Ahmed Clothes?
Have seen a few lawn prints that I like & was just wondering if anyone here is selling them..
thank u
Re: Anyone selling Gul Ahmed Clothes?
Which ones do you like?