in pakistan things are getting so much expensive nowdayz that u could only have some 8-10 dayz of fun with ur friend nowdayz.
but still if even a cent is taken from u by fraud then its worth taking it , even if u spent hundreds of dollars recovering it.
my friend alyshba i recommend you to do whatever u could to recover ur money. because selling some stuff expensive is one thing but cheating is another.
it makes a bad image on all us designers selling our stuff.
this is very bad because people will now think twice before making an online order.
i suggest u to post her number and all contact details u had so that we all could make a combined effort to recover ur money back or atleast get some good dresses from her(if she has them)
u know that whatever source u used to send money(moneygram , western union etc) u still could recover ur money by visiting them and telling them that the receiver had done fraud with u.
@ korn , my sweet friend to buy even a small property in dha u need 1.5 crore rupees and that makes about 1lac 80thousand usd . i dont think that someone could make such a large amount of money by doing fraud.and most of all u only see a house but reality its a house in hell she had created. i have seen people myself in lots of problems specially serious diseases who do such frauds.
so u dont need to worry, the black money they put in their stomach comes out in various serious problems they could face all there life.
@kingme: I think no one should order online until and unless its by a reputed designer or a known person !!
Her name is NIDA FATIMA
CONTACT NUMBER : 0313-2145659
If anyone can go to her place or call her from Pakistani local number please do as she is a scam and is still cheating people !!
She has blocked me now :(
1500$ is not a big amount for you hun but a person who earns hard its alot for him/her !!
Western union people say we cant help in these cases !!
Her Address is : A-310 Rufi Heaven Block 13 gulshan-e-iqbal !!
my friend to loose even a cent is not good at all.
i was just saying that its taken from u by fraud and its not good at all.it should be recovered even if u put 2000$ to recover 1500$ but it should give a lesson to such people.
thanks for info.
yes people should only try professionals and people of trust to buy anything.
thats bad that western union people cant help.
i remember that once i had sent money via moneygram and that man became my friend and told me that they could recover money if i lost it by some fraud, and i really did lost my money but never attempted to recover it. i know how it feels even if u loose a cent ,from fraud.
@kingme: I think no one should order online until and unless its by a reputed designer or a known person !!
Her name is NIDA FATIMA
CONTACT NUMBER : 0313-2145659
If anyone can go to her place or call her from Pakistani local number please do as she is a scam and is still cheating people !!
She has blocked me now :(
1500$ is not a big amount for you hun but a person who earns hard its alot for him/her !!
Western union people say we cant help in these cases !!
Her Address is : A-310 Rufi Heaven Block 13 gulshan-e-iqbal !!
alyshba main ne ossey call ki hai weo apne gher ka pata nahee bata rahi keh rahi hai sirf online kerti hoon...or tum mujhe mail karo [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] phir baki baat batati hon..
@Catwalk: I am thankful to you hun , Thanks you so much !!
This girl is a scam she acts very positively Her name is Nida , she also has a id on facebook by name of arona khan , but she gave me her real name as she wanted to collect money from western union these are the details she gave me !!
Name: Nida Fatima
Address: A310 Rufi Heaven Block 13D Gulshan-e-Iqbal Karachi !!
Contact number: 0313-2145659 Her mothers name is Tahiraa !!
She took 1500$ from me and 900$ from my cousin shabina as well !!
Ctawalk teach her a lesson so that she cannot scam with people who live abraod and trust them as they are muslims !!
O I see ..she is from Karachi...i thought she is from lahore...
today call her and talk to her....she was so worried how i get her number...i ask to her i want to see ur dresses can i visit ur home she said NO..i work only online...
i thought she is from lahore but she is from karachi..........
is any of ur relative/friend live in karachi .you can ask him to help u through the police...
thats very very bad. she took even 900 $ from ur friend.
thats making me angry too .
i dont get it. why they just do it.for money?? what the h***
only for money they start playing faulty games.
no yar thats just not the right way.....
now i am feeling tensed too , as well as a lot angry.
alyshba did she really took 1500+900 usd for dresses and now when u called her she is telling that she will not send u dresses or anything??
She has a photo with a covered face... a wise person once told me, moo'n 2 reasons se chupaya jaata hai, ya to agar aap gandagi ke paas se guzarte ho to moo'n chupa letay ho, ya phir jab aap koyee ghalat kaam kartay ho... she's fits in the later catagory :)
Lekin aaj kal to log dankay ki choT pe chori karte hain. :(
A group on FB has the whole family involved in the scam they are running. You get messages from both mom and son plus this other elderly woman. They have pics of whole family on their page.
@Kingme123: Yes she took 1500$ from me and 900$ from my cousin ...I dont understand how can one muslim do this to another ..I am tensed myself ..its not me or my cousin but there are more people getting scammed by her ..
property is cheap in dubai my dear. I.5 mil ka to theek thaak villa aa jata hai. Haan aur aik baat, us lerki jiski mein baat ker rahi houn, bohut contacts haen kyun kay wo fraud her lihaaz ka kerti hai. isi terha kapray aur upna ap baich baich ker us nay bari gaari lay li, upna ghar buna leeya...
khuda in ko hidayat day, bus aur kya keh saktay haen