:whistling :halo:
Re: Desi Model Competition…
scroll up and read my post
:whistling :halo:
Re: Desi Model Competition...
*My pic is also real:) *
Hi main marr jaawaan Till kay Laddo khaa kay, Miss staraBerry :love:, tussi kal shami faarig ho ?
Aey lou jee tuwadday wastay :hooray: :hooray: :hooray: :hooray: :hooray:
:Pagri:
^ Wheres the pic? :p
I think its not working
last Pics Of me
With my cousin Kami,
PLaying Tabla In Style :)
wearing kurta
Jus another Pose in blue
^ can i put some sheets on ur matress? u know …the fitted kind? ![]()
btw nice ummm tabla :halo:
^ :(
Nice! :k:
It’s a single Guy’s life lol. I know it’s a messy room so Don’t rub it in my face girl :halo:
kya hua?..lol i dont even think kickboxer got what i was trying to say…but u did…awww u know me so well ![]()
ahem :halo:
and why the face? ![]()
“a single guys life”
“a bachelor’s pad”
that’s the excuse all the guys make:snooty:
So what were you trying to say that I didn’t get hehe
No it’s not an excuse I’m a guy not a housewife, hence I don’t know how to clean, cook, change matress hehe I wish koi Hoti though jo karti ![]()
um nothing :halo:
i nvr did understand what it meant to be a housewife until now..so what u really mean is that u want a nokar? ![]()
I said Kash i Wish ke Hoti to It won’t be a Nokar na Nokraani hehe
No A wife who will take care of me and my 8 kids only thats all:)
Is it a 50 yet for me? Posts wise
oh acha....sirf 8 bachey? lol
and yes it is@ 50 posts
hmmm thinking whether to post a pic or not,,, waiting for someone to post first:)