Desi Model Competition...

Re: Desi Model Competition…

:cb:

Re: Desi Model Competition...

Saima, & ABC You killed everyone out. my vote goes to you both. Abc you married yet?

Hi its the strawberraaay

hawwww:eek:

I just realize I am so stupid sometimes I am so wired and criticize everybody.
I apologizeeee if someone hurt cuz of my stupid stupidddddddddd comments.
May ALLAH forgive me and send me to HEAVEN wth some 70 Hoors INSHALLAH.

Daring dress in Pak if its you.

haha you didnt need to type out your plea of forgiveness.

salam

...and this prestigious award goes to?

Very nice. Do you do this professionally cuz I’m looking for a model. :slight_smile:

Ursula Mayes. :love:

mere khayal main kuch
k ilawa sab fake pics hain zara ghor farmaiye

you are looking for a pro on gs? :hehe:
there was dude just recently posting his pic here :stuck_out_tongue: really buffed and looked like a model :stuck_out_tongue:

K :cb:

where’s dope and my wish. we can have some fun now. they can give there honest opinion.

wait, we may also use armughal as a judge.

lol^

danial you should post ur pic blushes

MAIN HO NA …

**Good Judgment yaar …

char paach to main nay net par pahlay he daikhay hoi hain … only urs my mine are not fake yaar …**

:blush: :blush:

**come on Dude u r free to talk … no need to say sorry **

Well, i don’t wanna pay too much na. Plus u never know, one can discover a diamond in the rough.

Actually you are right, I can make an example out of you to teach children on what to beware of. :slight_smile: