Re: Desi men and white women
this is a bit of an advanced topic for GS. wasn't it only a few days ago that STA's karachi men punjabi women thread lead to riots?
that thread was evil
On topic, who cares if desi men want to be with gori women? Doesn’t bother me - desi women can go for gora men if they want.
^ thats the spirit
ahahaha ![]()
I see more women going for white men :(
from my experience getting white women (US/British/Canada) is the easiest job in the whole world.
haan tu te wadaa stud hai naa
BTW OP was talking about getting the white woman without paying for it.
j/k :(
nahi chota stud.. ![]()
there is no women you can get without paying..
i look around myself and most of the couples i see are desi guy & white women or vice versa, including myself. from my experience getting white women (US/British/Canada) is the easiest job in the whole world.
the real challenge would be to win Scandinavian or Japanese ladies, hard nuts they are...
I went out with a Norwegian for a few months...
it was a guy or girl? ![]()
… and we were talking about wining the Scandinavian for life ![]()
When we say desi then you can't put them all in one bracket . . . there are Pakistani , Indian , Bangladeshi .
For Pakistani I'll agree with firenze , all of my school fellows had gori gfs . Nothing to be proud of , but just saying .
**Whats wrong with desi men (Pakistani, Indian, even middle easterners ) that makes them so repulsive to white women
Does not compute. I know of many desi guys who are married/have dated white women.
Goris have standards :)
If we are generalizing then Spanish and Italian chicks will go out with anyone. French are somewhat picky. North American, Scandinavian and Brits are easy if you are not a total douche bag.
Asian that is Chinese and Japanese actually like to date rich white guys or “cool" guys from their own cultures.
and here I was thinking some girl would marry me and support me for life.
Its the men!! Always!!!
i look around myself and most of the couples i see are desi guy & white women or vice versa, including myself. from my experience getting white women (US/British/Canada) is the easiest job in the whole world.
the real challenge would be to win Scandinavian or Japanese ladies, hard nuts they are...
maait - what planet do you live on ???
Its quite the opposite in Australia. There is a strict racial divide when it comes to relationships. White people stay with whites, brown with browns, Chinese with Chinese.
It's okay, we can always use chicken curry BO as an excuse. And march on.
Who says we desi blokes dont get lucky with White women ?
I can tell you the names of 12 Desi people , I personally know , who got married to some Big-Fatso- Ugly-Bug face- Baby eating white women :)
they think the guys r mexicans
A majority of white girls here in the UK (some parts) seriously do not have standards. Mostly the chavs to be honest. The asian/iraqi etc lads love it, they get what they want and they dnt even have to bother asking
Goris have standards :) If we are generalizing then Spanish and Italian chicks will go out with anyone. French are somewhat picky. North American, Scandinavian and Brits are easy if you are not a total douche bag. Asian that is Chinese and Japanese actually like to date rich white guys or “cool" guys from their own cultures.
You're awfully wrong on all counts but let me just correct you on the east asian part since you obviously are oblivious of how much they hate anything thats not east asian... I mean they don't even like their neighboring countries why on earth would you think they would like people who are white just because they are rich? you're mistaking east asians with Thais, Filipinos and Indonesians.
Its quite the opposite in Australia. There is a strict racial divide when it comes to relationships. White people stay with whites, brown with browns, Chinese with Chinese.
I don't think thats true there are many interracial couples and the reason why you see so many of each race is because they bring their whole family into the country.. especially Chinese....