Desi Cinderalla

Mashallah .. she looks so cute n innocent! Masoom Bacha ! :)

so cute wats her name

Sirf aik tasweer?? Hadd ho gai!

Masha Allah bohut pyari lag rahi hai :)

masha Allah ....
such a beauty... :)

No arguing on that: very cute :)

Mashallah looking nice:)

Very pretty mashAllah, what song(s) did she sing at the concert?

Looking gorgeous as always. :kiss:

Looking spectacular. How was the show??

Muah Muah mUAHHHHHHH

my my how fast they grow.. .

wow Anchal,
masha allah she's very goodlooking.

Cant resist to post our pride too :

and another one

Pathwari, your daughter is very, very cute, Mashallah! :kiss:

Note for Ali: She looks like Sobia, right?

Pathwari almost dies of shock
and you've been hiding this adorable lil thing from us for how long? She is adorable and looks non shararti (there goes another candidate from my team)

Thanks to everyone. The concert went real well. I missed half of it cause I had to catch the train all the way from work to come watch it. She danced on that song from Shrek. Looked cute.

PS. Muniya smooch

Mashallah .. Bohat Achay :k: :k:

Thanks Anchal,
cant tell you how happy we are these days.

Thanks Umer and Shoaib,

Actually wanted to post this pic. This happens when i get home from work and makes my day.

Awwnnn.. so cute.

Maashallah....Allah bless her....she looks like a angel.......

Mashallah...wat cuties!! Anchal, pathwari..you both are certainly blessed!

anchal, wow she has grown since last time, mashallah pretty :~)

pathwari pra jee, very very cute kaki :kiss: mashallah