describe

Re: describe

well ab list mein daalney ka kia faaeda .init :smiley:

friends are like Necklaces and Bracelets made of diamonds and i d never give em up even if some one killed me for em … i d take that frendship with me to grave.

but i dont wanna go to ur grave FBI …it’ll be too cramped :crying:

You guys gimmi a break :mad:

I have so many good friends on GS, and I am a friend of so many. If they don’t mention me specifically, I don’t mind because I know that would nto change the friendship :smilestar:

yeah , yeah now play the injured party :pcg:

this friendship boat has sailed :snooty:

you silly … ofcorse i aint gona take ya cos i know .. the angels are gona kick the crap outa me .. so i wudnt want you there wud i !!! NO …

and you know .. i was planning to leave you with my diamonds…

Doubting my words? :asa:

Friends are nice to have :blush:

ok you have 5 mins and then be back … you got alot to answer …

thas cos its easy to play the injured party … we cud av forgiven him ..init sheyn but after all this he still hasnt added you in the aboe list … he cud edit his post and then atleast we’d cut him some slack …:smiley:

U broke my heart …:pcg:..

By adding you to the list and then going back to edit my post upon realizing that I had spelled ur name wrong? :bummer:

and you know HHL that a heart is like a fragile glass which cant be repaired with even superglue …:smiley:

ppl i know…i dont call them friends, i respect them and i am honored to know those people.

lemme name few of those.

Appology accepted... :)

for wat :D

no one wants me as friend:teary2:..m gonna commit suicide.. .:sadaf:

you by accident forgot to add me to the above list and you said ..sorry if i forgot any...

this is frends ... they say sorry before they even make the mistake :D

your my frend … remember from denmark .. i remember you and your that young haafiz kid right …

see i didnt forget ya .. its just you dunt come on mucj man … make ur self available sometime and tell your secretary to book you some time at GS once in a while …

i no where said they are my friend :D
i respect them and i am honored to know them.

chalo teek hai ...... still apology accpeted for not adding me in the honoured and respectable ppl u know :D

i respect your ideology ...kool ...but if you honour and respect someone ..aint they your frends ? .. isnt this what frenship means ...:S

chalo theek hai…u know a bit:pagli:…aur akheri baar main kid wid nahi hoon..muje aisa naha kaho:teary2:…