Re: Describe the person...

^ Totally sweet and gorgeous! Hehe! :)

Re: Describe the person…

Gaia just went :hayaa:

I :wub: iggle:hugz:

:hugz:

^^ jahan bhi your name dekhta hoon i think to myself FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD, so i d describe you as a chef typa person like really really obsessed just like Monica from friends lol

^ stranger

iggle makes fbi786 some guacamole, taco shells with red pepper hummus, salsa, sweet potatoes, oysters in cocktail sauce, prawns and corn bread!

shahi bawarchan.

devilish walay mood kee pic be farishta lagtee hai iss kai sahmnay :D
hehehe
j/k ;)

She is really sweet:@:

she is very sweet and does not like chicken dese days ;)
(chicken info has been noted in some other thread:D)

recently was away and she was missed SORELY by many of her fans and freinds...... AND NOW SHES BACK !!!!!!!!!!!has a sweet tooth and is an amazingly GAWWWGGUUSSSS Guppy!!!!!!!!!!!!!;)

has a lovely way of treating others, is respectful and respected and my sweet apple pie chumlee :smiley:
ur simply :lajawab: poppipti :wink:

has incredible talents and skills as a lyricist for GS!!!:wink: Whether is English style or Desi style …:cb:!!!

has such a cute laff :)

has extra special accolades in the field of DENTISTRY :champ:!!!

Is lazy :chai:

is an OLD guppa:)